Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Although the room is relatively small, it has all the amenities you need. The best thing is the free breakfast, it is convenient and gives you a good start for the day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel not far from SEATAC airport

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Cons: Signage
Location: Seattle and surrounding area
Pleasant hotel to stay in, once you found it. Our SATNAV didn't recognise street numbers, so we ended up in the wrong lane and had to go north up the I405 again and back south to get to the hotel (this is not really the hotel's fault, but there could have been better signage for the hotel). Reception was good, room was good, breakfast was good (real plates etc, not paper ones!). There is a park and ride bus service about 2 miles away for a bus into Seattle town center.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Nice and clean , location is convenient Close to airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gut gelegen, zwischen Airport und Stadt

Posted May 28, 2016
Die Zimmer zur Straße hin sind in der Nacht viel zu laut. Nach hinten heraus sind sie super. Frisch renoviert, und super leise. Das Hotel ist sehr gut zum Highway und auch zum Flughafen gelegen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sehr gut, zentral gelegen

Posted May 15, 2016
Die Zimmer zur Straße hin sind durch den Highway viel zu lau, nach hinten raus sind sie super leise!! Hotel ist zentral zwischen seatc und Seattle gelegen, auch zur mall nist es icht weit
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakville

Good location

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: update the bathroom tile and the sink counter top.
Location: Close to downtown Renton.
Close to highway, reasonably priced, quite and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Selah, Wn.

Appreciation

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Very cordial staff. Accessible. Resturaunt near by. Quiet,and great accommodations.
Cons: Nothing could be improved..
Location: I am there for only a couple of days for an event at the civic center..
When in Renton, I always stay at the quality Inn.. The staff and the rooms are remarkable===
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Always a pleasant stay-

Posted Apr 25, 2016
The staff is always friendly and helpful. The rooms are always clean and the continental breakfast selections are varied and good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N. California

Close to family/residential in Renton

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast could be better.
Location: Very close to interstate, close to Sea/Tac
Hotel was no frills, no muss. Unfortunately, this meant no extra goodies for mom and dad, and nothing fun for kids either. Next time, we will definitely book with somewhere that has more offerings.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Excellent Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Close to my destination, clean & comfortable and a very reasonable price.
Cons: Didn't come up with any improvements.
Location: Very close to Sheri's Restaurant, which we ate at and was very good.
Everything was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very good, had many choices. It was quiet. I will look for a Quality Inn the next time I am out of town.