Ratings based on 707 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Got what I paid for

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Absolutely fine just not a 4/5 star hotel (nor did I expect).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy & Clean. Included Breakfast was Excellent!!

Posted Nov 28, 2017
I've known this hotel since it was the Silver Cloud Inn. My family stays here when visiting. It's cute, clean and all the basics. The should is nice and hot and good water pressure. The breakfast is best included meal I've had at any hotel under $200 night. Highly recommended as good value. Get a room on the view side for the city lights scene overlooking modern shopping center and Boeing, where they build the 737's.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salem, OR

Not bad for the price.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: The proximity to my meeting, nice amenities in the room itself (except for the hairdryer that smoked!). The room was very clean and comfortable.
Cons: The location itself was the main detractor. The highway noise seemed quite loud, and so were the footsteps overhead (I was on the 2nd floor).
Location: There didn't appear to be any major shops or businesses nearby. It felt isolated, but the freeway noise was very noticeable at night.
Overall, my stay was okay. The staff was pleasant, and the location was ideal because it was just a few miles from my meeting. The room was nice and had the amenities I needed. However, there were some drawbacks that would prevent me from choosing this hotel again. 1. Freeway noise 2. No nearby shops 3. Only nearby food was a Shari's 4. Difficult entrance to turn into and out of 5. Hairdryer billowed thick clouds of white smoke as soon as I turned it on. I smelled like an electrical fire for a while.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good service

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Nice hotel close, very close to Seattle and shoppiang áreas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver. wa.

Close to freeways

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Not much to say, it was mostly just a place to sleep. They did have a good breakfast set up. Very clean. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Hotel close to freeways. Breakfast was great. Only thing I would recommend is a diffuser on fan so it doesn't shoot directly on you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin mn

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Cons: more help in the breakfast room on the weekend. no clean silver wear only plastic and paper plates, supplies needed restocking, but we managed
everything was very satisfactory, liked the free local paper every day, morning breakfast was very good, easy access to freeway and airport, good parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Comfortable and affordable

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Comfortable bed, clean room, affordable, easy access to the fwy, close to downtown Seattle and Snoqualmie Falls, breakfast ok just didn't like the scrambled eggs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Close to Seattle

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Location: The Landing is about 1 1/2 miles away & is a very nice shopping & dining area.
Price was decent and it was only a $36 Uber ride to downtown Seattle. Hotel was clean, great shower & comfy beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coadelene Idaho

Very roomy

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Orbitz
We had lots of room and a great breakfast!! Very clean room and big closets.