Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2016
They charged me an addition $100 to secure my room and it took 3 days to refund. This was never explained to me prior to doing it. Very frustrating since I had already paid for the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central to my needs and close to 405

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Checked in late left early. All as expected. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Friday Harbor,WA

We felt welcome

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: the bed, the window that could open, the traffic light, it was clean and pleasant, Good Breakfast!
The room was very clean and pleasant. We could open the window when it got too warm. The traffic light to get in and out of the parking lot was a big help. The room in the back was very quiet. The bed was comfortable. We will go back to this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Madison, WI

Close to SEA

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
This was a brief stay (one night) ahead of a return flight out of SeaTac. The hotel room was okay, lobby was nice, but there were a lot of security-related signs outside and in the lobby. "Might be asked to show key at the breakfast room" and "do not leave valuables in car" sort of things. So probably an iffy area. That said, the hotel was decent value for the money paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal location to go north or south of Seattle.

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: Location, price, service
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect to check things out all over that area
Ideal spot to get into Seattle or go north or south. Wonderful staff, very good services and response to questions etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kay F.

Trip to Canada

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Orbitz
Good Location Good Staff Room was average for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ulrike from Alaska

Overnight stay

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed there for one short night, didn't want to drive from Vancouver and risk rush hour traffic in the morning since our flight left around 11AM. The bed was not the most comfortable one I've ever slept in but it wasn't terrible either. The best part of the stay (for me) where the pumpkin spice waffles for breakfast. Would stay there again for one or two nights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable for the price. Check the directions carefully - not easy to get to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Xiaohua from Seattle WA

Why Withholding Funds from Customers' CCs?

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
The only thing that we hope to change is the $100 withhold on guest's credit card. We've been to many hotels and so far Quality Inn is the only one doing it, although I understand that you need to "protect" your assets, but that should be factored in your general business model and budget instead of asking the customers to share that burden. I curious about "the % of such irresponsible customers who have caused extra work of employees or the damage to your hotel property and the value of it" vs. "the % of good customers who keep the rooms in the fair conditions". I hope the end result will help make a better decision so that your customers won't be bothered by the inconvenience as a result of your "fund withholding policy". Thank you for taking your time reading my feedback.