Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
great hotel! great location! hotel was clean and good for the price. The complimentary breakfast is quite fair but other then that great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rouyn-Noranda, Qc

Qualité-prix imbattable.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Il est très tard, on a conduit toute la journée, la chambre est prête, propre et on a encore de l'argent pour aller déjeuner le lendemain (même s'ils fournissent un déjeuner continental).
4 out of 5
by jonathan from Lachute

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
On entendait les autres chambres parleret du corridor très fort et désagréable, malheuteusement.
3 out of 5
by Daniel from Crabtree

Confortable...

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
L'état de la douche laissait à désirer... Le reste était satisfaisant...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a cheap place to stay close to my event. It got the job done.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gatineau, QC

Nice hotel for Repentigny

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Location - was close to what we wanted
Sleep there if you need to stay close to Repentigny. Very ordinary hotel but clean. Took a long time to have hot water.
4 out of 5
by James from Lincoln, England

Perfect for what we needed. Free WIFI essential!

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
On the road to Toronto from NS, as British travellers with no 'data plan' we needed places with free wifi. This place was clean, well priced, and the service was excellent!
3 out of 5
by Michelle from Gatineau

Cigarette Smoke

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
The hallway was so full of cigarette smoke and stank. I actually woke up because our room was smelling like cigarette smoke and had to place a towel at the door on the floor to block the smoke and smell.
3 out of 5
by Sylvain from Levis

Motel d'une nuit

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Bien pour une nuit déjeuner comprit
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Notre chambre avait un cachet particulier avec ses vieux meubles bien entretenus. La chambre eétait grande et propre. Le matelas cependant était peu confortable.