Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very nice motel on a quiet street.

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Location: Great restaurants are nearby (Italian across the parking lot and a fantastic Steak House just down the road). Montreal is only 20 minutes away.
The Motel Capri is a very nice and clean place. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Although situated on a major street the rooms are extremely quiet, newly furnished and very clean. Great restaurants are nearby (Italian across the parking lot and a fantastic Steak House just down the road).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Hotel .

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Room smelled like cigarettes bed hard not comphy .Pillows only 2 and so thin asked for 2 more and they had none .A/c hardly worked room was very hot .Felt like I was staying in a cigarette box . Never will I go back there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by P R Sahar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

I would recomend this place

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed at this place 3 times in the past few years and the service was always very good. The price is very good. Just a little note...if you are staying at the Capri, make sure to bring Shampoo and hair dryer as they do not supply any of it. PS the coffee is instant...not good at all.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Motel in great location

Posted Feb 25, 2015
As expected 2 stars motel. Nice staff though. To improve blankets (burn spots) and towels to small. Bit princely.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by daniel from quebec

minable

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
chambre lamentable jamais je vais recommander cet hotel dejeuner cereal pas plus on aurait dit que l on derangait
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Déception

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Malgré l'aspect extérieur qui était invitant, les chambres n'étaient pas propres ni accueillantes. Une odeur de cigarette était très présente. Le personnel pas du tout courtois. Le local pour le déjeuner pas fonctionnel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Conseils voyage

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
reservons directement avec le Capri...semble-t-il que c'est préférable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jacques

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels