Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

Very helpful staff.

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Hotel a short walk from the bus and train station, we walked everywhere as fairly central to all the sites.we really enjoyed our visit and would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkshire UK

Conveniently located

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, helpful staff, location and room rates
5 minutes walk from Termini Station. Great location opposite Opera House, safe neighbourhood, wonderful restaurants close by. Supermarket along road for those late night purchases. Paulo sent an email prior to arrival giving detailed instructions on how to enter the B&B. Very clean and beautifully decorated, loved the antique lift. Staff were very helpful, pleasing, polite and couldn't do enough for you. This was our first time in Rome and first time using a B&B and most definitely be booking again and recommending to all our friends. You cannot go wrong booking here.
5 out of 5
by scott

short break

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for two nights in may 2017 and found it an ideal base to visit the many sites of Rome as it was walking distance from all the major attractions. Great hospitality and fantastic value for money. Would recommend without doubt. SB
5 out of 5
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by nurit

excellent choice

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Location close to Termini by foot, room spacious clean and quite. Wifi works very well. we loved it and recommend it highly. staff friendly. Thanks for the excellent experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice bed and breakfast in Rome

Posted May 11, 2017
We only needed an overnight in Rome prior to our flight home. Location was convenient. Common areas and room were clean. Room was spacious. Would go back here for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Roman holiday

Posted May 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Proximity to local sights
Cons: Towels,the towels provided were simple table cloths,instead of regular towels
Location: Train station within two blocks,everything within walking distance
Rusell ,the only hotel staff,was exceptional,very knowledgeable with city,explained how to navigate the city,and even helped with use of computer to book some tours
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Room was excellent

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Room was excellent
Cons: We arrived at 7am in the airpot and we only check in at 2pm Earlier check in time or at least offer language deposit
Location: quite place and close to train station.
Room was excellent, everything was good beside the check in time.
5 out of 5
by Amy Doheny

Beautiful city

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel in a great location. Staff were amazing and very helpful, gave us great advice on tips on where to visit and the beat routes to take. If we are ever in Rome again we would defo stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The forniture was dirty

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Dificult to find it, and they have to rise that is b&b and no a normal hotel. By the Way, The administration personal was so good,