Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Great location and budget friendly

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Location was near subway station, not far from Termini Central also.
Great location, staff was very helpful, room was clean. Perfect for a quick visit to Rome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Luca (the manager), Hotel Management
Dear James!! Thanks a lot for your kind words :) We appreciate it so much!!! Please be welcome to come back anytime to visit us :) My best regards and thanks for choosing our guesthouse!! :D Luca
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very easy directions from Luca but email from Roma Termini (walking distance). Quiet neighbourhood yet fairly convenient to Hop On Hop Off buses. Good size room with private bath. Great water pressure for shower, hair dryer, a/c, lots of power outlets. No fridge in room but in common area. Front desk not open in the evenings. Glen was looking out for us to greet us & was super helpful with directions on how to get to airport & the neighbourhood. Would definitely stay here again. Got a great price on this room with Hotels.com.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Dear customer thanks a lot for your kind review, we are so glad you had a nice stay in Rome!! We hope to see you again if you choose Italy again or your holidays My best regards!!! Luca and Glenn
3 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2017
thanks :) my best regards!!! Luca
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable stay. Good customer service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed here for a couple nights and it was one of our favorite hotels compared to other places we stayed in Italy. The room was very reasonably priced for the size of the room and its location/neighborhood. Plenty of bars and restaurants to walk to and public transportation was very close. The hotel staff was VERY helpful, professional, and kind. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a room where you get good value for money while still being in a great location. We will definitely be returning here during our next trip to Rome!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Good location for easy walking to most major sites, Rome Termini and Metro... Lots of eateries, fruit, water etc and Vodafone all nearby... Very friendly helpful staff...
5 out of 5
by Lyssa from Ottawa

Service is 100% guaranteed!!

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful. We were right in the heart of central Rome and were in walking distance to everything. We had a huge issue with our flight and arrived later than expected to check in but the hotel manager/owner went over and beyond to accommodate us. We are so grateful to him. Thank you Luca!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Lyssa, we are grateful to you and your immense cooperation and kindness forwarved to us... We appreciate your nice review but it would be probably due a nice review of you as 5 stars guest of our guestouse!!! really all the best in your life and hopefully we will have the pleasure to host you again!! My warm regards!!! Luca the manager
5 out of 5
by Kendra from Hawaii

Wonderful Budget Hotel with Breakfast

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
This is a really great budget hotel close to Termini station. The room we had didn't have any windows as pictured, but was a good size with a private bathroom and had everything we needed. Generous and well-placed power outlets, great air conditioning and wifi... it was very clean and neat, well decorated, and comfortable. A great clean cool refuge from the busy city. The host was helpful and kind and spoke great English. He prepared breakfast for us daily at our preferred time and served it in our room. We would be very happy to stay here again. The location is great, close enough to main attractions and good restaurant options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Good hotel location

Posted Jun 24, 2016
We enjoyed our stay here, especially because the location was very good. About a 15 minute walk to the Colosseum and the train station. The staff was helpful and friendly. Overall, a good place to stay in Rome!