Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, unremarkable room and service.

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Good location, staff friendly, but when we asked about the air conditioning in our room not working properly we were advised to open a window. This did partially solve the problem but wasn’t really the point.
5 out of 5
by matthew

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
air conditioning, small bathrooms, quaint old elevator, great restaurants all around, close to major tourist stuff
4 out of 5
by Teresa

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Friendly staff and service. Beds not comfortable - thin matresses.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel, decent location and great value

Posted Aug 13, 2017
I would stay here again! Clean, courteous staff and the hotel location is close to a lot of places. A little walk required to the bus stops, but 2minute walk. Easy to get to and around from here
5 out of 5
by Maria

Nice and Clean

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
The room was just right for a family of 5, each of our kids had their own comfortable bed. It was clean with a small refrigerator and AC. The location was walking distance from the train station, restaurants, and Metro.
5 out of 5
by Jorge

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service all the way, very good location and staff very friendly I will recommend for everyone.
4 out of 5
by Valentina

Good location

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very close to all the main attractions and this made our stay in Rome more pleasant.We did not use any public transportation. Also it was 5 minutes away from the Termini Terminal. The room was great, a little too noisy in the night because is close to the main street. The wifi was free and with good signal. The breakfast can be improved, there were not many choices.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Great hotel, clean and neat rooms The staff were very helping and understanding The only problem was there was no hot water after 9 or 10
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
close to all museums and most known monuments in the city, price covered breakfast, ladies were very nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You can stay in better places

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Confusing finding the place since it's on the 2nd level ABOVE another hotel! Wifi was spotty, breakfast was good only for the cappuccino, and the heater/ air conditioner didn't feel like working correctly.