Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Great hotel very good location Good transport links couldn't be closer all the tourist attractions recommend it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Great, modern hotel near Roma Termini.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Modern, clean, great location.
Cons: AC had to be activated by concierge everyday, which was a bit of a nuisance.
Location: 5min walk to Roma Termini, a couple of blocks away from one of the best gelato spots (S.M. Maggiore), close to many historic sites.
Great location, as it's a 5min walk from Roma Termini. It's on a quiet street but close to lively areas. Everything is walkable from here, and the bus stop taking you to the main attractions is just a couple blocks away. The AC is capped at 21c (70f), but once you let it run for a few minutes it's more than enough to actually make the room cold. We kept it at 23-24c. Bedding is comfortable and modern. Basic room was spacious enough. Breakfast was standard and tasty. Cute cappuccino artwork from the servers. Great go-to stay if you need to be close to the train station.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Wifi was not great and the beds were a bit too hard for my liking.
4 out of 5
by Sanam

Good hotel but indifferent staff :(

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk staff seemed to be indifferent. There were a flight of stairs leading to the bottom floor but not lift. Luckily our room was on the same floor but no lobby at the entrance. The kitchen staff was very good and prompt with their service. The hotel provided my husband and I with a surprise for our anniversary which was much appreciated. The location is good with the central station nearby and prime tourist attractions within walking distance. However, too near the station also makes it quite crowded and a little down market. If convenience is a priority over a posh location, this place is ideal. The mini bar was not refilled each day. The tariff and city tax is charged each day but 2 bottles of water and 2 cans of soda would not be refilled in the mini bar no matter how long you stay. Seemed unfair. Overall the hotel had a fresh feeling and the breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Disappointing

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Location: Good location, close to Coloseum and centre.
We were very disappointed when we arrived at the hotel, the room was nothing like in the pictures, it was very very small, it was difficult to walk around that room, even just to pass next to the bed ( I am a small person, for a bigger man it must be very uncomfortable). There was no place to unpack things, also we asked for stuff not to come in, not to clean, we left a sign, but they came in anyways. I really didn't like that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
No duvet and no air con so it's very cold at night. Room was small. It's a hotel occupied one floor of a building , not an entire hotel building.
2 out of 5
by Scott

I'll stick with Airbnb

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Check in time was long. Only one person working desk. The main problem was with the room. The temperature was very high and uncomfortable. Opened window but it was so loud and noisy it was impossible to get any sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels