Ratings based on 3,046 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lytham

1st class. Loved it.

Posted Sep 16, 2017
We were given a very warm welcome. Staff were lovely. Breakfast, superb. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Artemide

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Friendliness of staff
Close to all the main tourist spots such as Trevi Fountain and Colesseum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Excellent hotel! Great service. Great location, the bed and pillows were really comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Great hotel , good location, nice toom , very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Excellent hotel with exceptional staff and a great location. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte, nc

No regrets

Posted Sep 12, 2017
We had the hotel send over a driver to pick us up at the airport. They sent a brand new Mercedes and a well dressed driver. He was cold and rigid. They also scheduled our return transportation. The car was the oldest we had riden in since our arrival. The driver however was warm, friendly and just a total delight. Ask for the old gold Mercedes with electrical tape around the gear shift and THE BEST DRIVER EVER!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorks UK

A very comfortable and welcoming hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Rooms are well appointed and immaculate. Staff are friendly, helpful and courteous.
Location: The hotel is conveniently placed for all the major sights of the city, many of which are close by. Good choice of eating places in the locality
This hotel is a marvellous base for exploring the delights of Rome. The standard of customer service and guest care is superb; nothing seems to be too much trouble for the staff. Don't miss out on a delicious dinner in the hotel's rooftop restaurant. Eating there watching the evening sun go go down behind the dome of St Peter's basilica was a memorable experience! Breakfast is very good too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Great location in a great city

Posted Sep 10, 2017
From the moment we arrived till when we left the staff in the hotel were so helpful.The hotel was immaculate and the spa relaxing.We had a meal upstairs on the outside terrace which was excellent and breakfast also again which had a huge choice was very enjoyable.I would recommend the Hotel Artimede and Rome to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing place

Posted Sep 10, 2017
We loved it. Great location and amazing amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, great restaurant but room so small.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Room only suitable for one person - don't get 13 sq mt room as two role constantly moving out of each other's way. No space to sit in room only on bed. Everything else v good.