Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by mikael

Go move to another hotel

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Was transfered to another hotel The Clarin Hotel on Via Palermo 26. Paid in full there and would like to have those nights as qualifying nights. I think that Hotel Fiore charge me a sum as a deposit can you please have a look into that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great localised

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Great place stuff friendly as a short break great bouncing place around Rome and Vatican.Been there 25 years ago nothing changed will come back in next 25 years and will tell you :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel good location

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Location is great and rooms very clean and tidy. Can hear some road noise from room. The Check-in was simple and easy and staff were very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Good place

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: The service front the front desk and the breakfast too.
Cons: Maybe the decoration of the room. It looks to dark we need to open the windows to have some lights
Location: Perfect location, main avenue. The only thing is that you need to walk a few to the train station but walking around the avenue is good.
We stayed for two nights and the hotel was good. The service was food the guy in the front desk was very nice and he helped us with some information about the city and he helps us to find taxi for our way back to the airport.
3 out of 5
by Sandra from Clanton

Disappointed

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
We are accustomed to air conditioning, and the air in our room was not working properly. The ceiling fan and the bathroom fan did not work at all. No effort was made to repair them nor did they seem to care that the cooling was not working correctly. Even though the location was great, I don't think I would stay here again. I believe when you are paying to stay somewhere, an effort should be made to satisfy the customer.
3 out of 5
by Chloe from Los Angeles

Good for what's needed...

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was a hotel room, pretty spacious for 3 single beds in Rome, with air conditioning and a shower in the summer. A fine breakfast, with cheese, yogurt, pastries, cereal, and a serviced coffee bar. It is in the middle of everything-- we walked all over Rome. There were tons of restaurants in the area. The service was nice as well. The rooms are a little dated, as are the showers. But it all worked and we enjoyed our stay.
1 out of 5
by shiva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Courtney from Chicago

Very good experience at Hotel Fiori

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
The people at this hotel were wonderful. So kind, so helpful. While it's not much to look at, it's a lovely choice. Very affordable, perfect location, clean and comfortable. Their breakfast is simple, but i had one of the best cappuccinos I've ever had. The location is ideal, very easy to navigate the city. Hotel Fiori is a great choice for a budget hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Fair
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels