Ratings based on 633 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fair hotel in perfect location

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Hotel perfectly situated, in a lovely setting, easily accessible from main transport links, clean and with friendly staff. Beds in our rooms were really hard, we didn’t sleep well and breakfast was very basic.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Good location to sugjts

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Creepy entrance to hotel ( picture doesn't show thae garbage cans and junk in the balconies). Entrance is on the 3rd floor. Does have an elevator for 2 persons .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales

Good location but not that comfortable

Posted Oct 7, 2017
A bit of a challenge to find. Very friendly helpful staff. Website offered room with balcony but there wasn’t one. Room was very small and beds weren’t that comfortable. Quite a dark room and no extractor fan in bathroom. If price is your main consideration then Hotel is ideal but not if comfort is your priority
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Great Location

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Location: Fantastic location
Boutique hotel, excellent location. 10-15 minutes walking to Fountain De Trevi, Spanish steps, Termini station, Vittorio Emanuele, shopping and all see sights. Rooms are clean, staff is very helpful. For people on a budget this is the place to stay in Rome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Largest hotel room ever stayed in Europe!

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Accommodations were excellent, room was bigger than anything we've ever experienced in Europe before! Close walk from Roma Termini, but further walk to the attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good hotel near the Colliseum.

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Great hotel, good location near the Colleseum in central Rome. Staff is very friendly and helpful and the breakfast included is nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ipswich, UK

Nice, authentic Italian hotel.

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Nice, authentic Italian hotel. Staff are very friendly, hotel room is comfortable and is in a great location. 15 to 20 minute walk to most of the site seeing spots and only a five minute walk to the Rebuplicca.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Centre of Rome

Posted Jul 30, 2017
The hotel was centred in the middle of Rome so everything is easy walking distance. The hotels that we use for city breaks are just a base to me. The hotel staff were lovely as ever. It was my 3rd time in Rome and the gentleman at reception was able to tell me about things to do that I may not have done. Our room was a bit dark but I think we had the runt one but we were happy with it anyway. Very clean. Staff were excellent! Very pleased.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roma

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
For the price this was a great hotel central to most major sights. Only issue we had was that the beds are really really hard!