Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, good for a city break

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Good central location if you want to see the sights of Rome. Near the main station and hop on hop off bus stops. My room was small but I only paid for a single so wasn't expecting massive space. Bed and pillows were hard though. Air con isn't adjustable but I didn't have a issue as it stayed between 20-23C.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and really nice facilities.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Very nice facilities- beautiful, especially for the price.
Location: Within walking distance to our favorite gelato place- Green Pistachio. The closest restaurant is beautiful but mediocre.
Room was very clean and the location was very close to the main metro line in the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Excellent for their price

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Molto bene No problema Good location Good breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx.

Old hotel no updated

Posted May 22, 2017
No updated Hotel, this is not 4 starts hotel, Terrible breakfast
4 out of 5
by Liron

Very nice hotel

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel. Big rooms. Good service. Walking distance from all major sites. Close to central train station. Nice breakfast with small extra charge. Good value for money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Chirag

Okay hotel but not a 4* hotel

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Not a 4* hotel. The lobby was nice but rest of hotel (rooms, reception staff, food, experience etc) not reflective of 4*.
4 out of 5
by Keith R Chandler

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
All good, a bit dark in some common areas and the breakfast room had no windows and was very hot and stuffy, but since we were only in it for 15mins not a problem
5 out of 5
by Kerry

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel, Centrally located, reasonable price, great service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Basic

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Hotel staff were very accommodating and friendly. Hotel spotless Room very noisy and hot