Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Compact room was clean but decor tired. Bed was comfortable and linen clean. Ensuite was tiny wet room so once the shower had been used the floor was wet if going back in later to use toilet. Extractor fan not working and black mould between most of the floor and wall tiles.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay marred by hot water supply

Posted Jan 12, 2018 on Hotels
Room was ok, but hot water sometimes run out and it was in winter, so imagine taking a bath and hot water becomes cold. breakfast was ok. Wifi non existent in the rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2018 by Cinzia, Hotel Management
Dear Chris, we are sorry for your complains.... We have solved now the problem with the wifi, depending on the provider of the service, and not for our will... Regrading the hot water, we don't have this complain. Tou have to wait a little bit, but water is really warm. Anyway, I hope to have you guest in our hotel in the future. Best regards.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Great option given the price

Posted Jan 6, 2018 on Hotels
The room was perfect for the price - nice and clean (you can't ask for much else). The daily breakfast had variety and the staff were very friendly. The only negative I experienced was the wifi was not so great and wouldn't work 50% of the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: The room was really cute, clean and comfortable. The staff is Great. They serve a good breakfast.
Location: This place is close to public transportation, good restaurants, fun shopping. Easy walk to some good sites.
Of all the hotels I have stayed at in this neighborhood, this place was by far the nicest.
5 out of 5
by Gareth

Clean hotel in great area.

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Clean modern room. Comfortable beds, LCDTV, nice ensuite, fridge, usb charging socket, remote controlled air conditioning. Sheets were changed every day, towels replaced every day. Very good value for money and in a great location. The hotel has no hot drink making facilities or bar just bed-and-breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

visiting ROME sightseeing

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: good location friendly staff
brilliant ,seen lots of sights nearby planning to come back and use the same facilities
5 out of 5
by Katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Here is a hotel relatively close to many of Rome’s

Posted Oct 16, 2016
The hotel is in walking distance of the Colesseum, less than ten minutes walking from the main rail station, amidst plenty of eating places and a gelatteria! We had booked an all day tour of the Vatican and had to leave before the breakfast hour. Seilor allowed us to have breakfast early before heading off on our tour. The room was modern and clean and the beds were very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Rude staff, disappointing room

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The pictures make the rooms look so much bigger and newer than they are. The wifi is terrible and doesn't reach to the bedrooms (I was on floor 4). It also cuts off and on several times throughout the day. 75 percent of the staff were very rude and unhelpful, and the bathroom in my room was in terruble condition! It smelt like wee and was so cramped the whole room got wet after a shower. Will not be returning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Good location, close to nice restaurants and easy walk to famous locations.
Cons: The room and bathroom were quite dated.
Location: Good location, close to Roma Termini which is handy. About a 20 minute walk to major attractions in Rome. A little bit difficult to find at first.
I stayed in a single room which was pretty basic but had everything you need for a short stay. The actual room layout was a little bit strange, and not having anything for my pillows to lean against was a little annoying whilst sleeping. There's no nice way to say it - the bathroom stank. This was a little bit difficult to deal with whilst using the bathroom, but I just made sure the door was always closed otherwise. The breakfast was very basic, but the coffee was nice. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, particularly an older Italian gentleman, and the location was good (once I found the hotel) Lots of nice restaurants nearby.