Ratings based on 3,331 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Brilliant, modern hotel in great location

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Stayed here in November 2017 for 3 nights. Location wise pretty much perfect, within 15/20 minutes walking distance of all major attractions and less than a 5 minute walk to the nearest metro station if u couldn't be bothered walking or weather bad! Lovely hotel with a card needed for entry so secure, staff helpful and welcoming, was given map on arrival and talked through where we might wanto go and tips for getting around. Room modern, clean and had everything you would need. Would definitely recommend to anyone visiting Rome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Spot On

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Lovely hotel, the staff are very helpful and nice. Very clean, with a beautiful roof terrace that does very nice food (the pictures don't do that area justice). The location is second to none and the water pressure is amazing. After a busy day sight seeing the beds are like sleeping on clouds. 5/5 from me and my girlfriend and couldn't recommend more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Perfect hotel for city break holidays

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Clean, safe, comfortable and location. Staff were friendly.
Cons: The food in the restaurant hotel.
Location: Location was within close distance to the metro. Walking distance to all the main attractions. Should train journey to Vatican.
Amazing hotel. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Went out of their way to get things for you. Rooms were clean and a perfect size. Beds were extremely comfortable. Shower was amazing and overall the bathroom was very clean. The terrace is beautiful and nice relax with a drink. Location was brilliant and within walking distance from the main attractions and metro. Plenty of nearby restaurants and supermarkets. Main train station nearby so easy access to airport. Would definitely stay here again and recommend this to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel , good location

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Had a good stay, very lovely staff.Only issue was House keepng should have some one check the room after cleaning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Ideal location, very friendly staff and spotless r

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Stayed for two nights and I simply couldn’t fault the place. The idea to this hotel is perfect. It has everything you could want and need. The beds were extremely comfortable and rooms immaculate. I have been to Rome 6 times and this is the first time I’ve stayed here, I won’t be staying anywhere other than here from now on. Thank you to all the staff for a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

great location

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: Friendliness of the staff and cleanliness of the hotel.
Location: Great location to bus, trading and great restaurants.
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The people on the desk were very professional and helpful. The restaurant was very good for breakfast and dinner. The outdoor bar was amazing and so relaxing after a day of touring Rome. Wonderful stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta, GA

Very convenient

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: Front desk staff. Breakfast Night bar
Location: Hop on and hop off bus. So many restaurants. Opera across the street.
The hotel staff was amazing. So helpful. Terrific breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeenshire Scotland

Great hotel for a stay in the Eternal City

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: Modern, relaxed and supportive but not in your face
Cons: Not too much it was a very good stay
Location: This hotel is in Central Rome adjacent to the Teatro dell' Opera, just off Via Nazionale. Not too far from the Centro Storica and close Termini
We did not really know what to expect when booking as it just looked like a nice hotel in the price bracket and location we wanted. Once arriving though it had a really modern look and feel and was very relaxed. A speedy check in with a good brief on what the hotel offered and straight to our room, which for a standard double was spacy with a big bed. The Co-living area on the top floor is a great idea to just relax and chill, have a drink or food with a lovely terrace. Also it had vending machines dotted around so you could grab a beer and sit in the roof garden area 24/7. For regular travellers to Rome as my wife and I are, it was just a different and nice overall experience. We would thoroughly recommend and will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The hotel offered great amenities, including a hot tub on the roof, laundry facilities and a good fitness facility. The rooms were well appointed and the staff was very helpful. I would stay at this hotel again and recommend it to my friends. It is in a good location for visits to the Colosseum and Forum and close to the train station and Metro for visits to other places of interest in Rome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2017
A modern hotel, fabulous and friendly staff, good food, great service.