Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Clean and close to attractions

Posted Sep 28, 2017
This is a cute little hotel that's close to most of the major attractions or transit lines in Rome. The hotel staff are extremely friendly and helpful and overall the room was fairly clean. My disappointment with this hotel was the bed - the most uncomfortable bed I've ever slept on, you would literally feel the bed springs poking through the fabric and it made for two very uncomfortable nights sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern guest house at a perfect location

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Modern guest house at a perfect location, right behind the Moses Fountain. (Actually the same building) Receptionist 'Hasan' was incredibly friendly and helpful! He runs the complex to the highest standards!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Very nice place to stay. Close to the main train station. Also walking distance to the Trevi fountain and Spanish steps.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice guest house at the back of fountain.

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Cons: Hard to find by taxi driver, door ring didn't work, so you need to call this charge you international phone rate. No elevator, and lots of stairs
Location: Latte, fantastic gelato
crazy and clean room.quite place in nice location close to city center
4 out of 5
by Tom

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Very nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwich

Mosses Fountain

Posted May 7, 2017
Fantastic hotel, staff friendly and helpful, I stayed in room 1 titled 'Swanky' very modern with a lovely bathroom, room was clean. We had a balcony that overlooked the Church of Santa Maria.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Good location

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Overall 4.5/5 room had a few minor cleanliness issues, coffee wasn't refilled and unfortunately the machine wasn't emptied from the previous stay which caused the waste bin to overflow and water leaked over the table. Team I encountered were very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by Vadim

Great room but poor breakfast

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Only issue was the breakfast which was very poor especially for the price of the room so would suggest eating at a local café if you plan to do anything active for the day and was perhaps one of the worst coffees I have ever tasted which in Italy is a sacrilege. Hotel although I would more call it several rooms was less than 10 mins walk from Termini and in an excellent location close to all attractions, metro, bus etc. Room furnished to a high level with balcony with great bathroom. Would recommend if you're looking for a central place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel/ B&B
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Termini, close to Metro.

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
The property is amazing! VERY nice rooms and facilities - but it is not a traditional hotel - it is an annex with only 6 rooms and limited services. This is made up of some really nice rooms, but expect more of an AIRBNB service than a full service hotel. But...because of their business model to have a small annex, you have to check in early or suffer an extra fee - management said this was disclosed on expedia, but I booked on hotels.com mobile site, which had no mention of any extra fee for a check in past 5pm.