Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scarborough UK

Hidden Gem in Central Rome.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Sound proofing on family room could be better fir a light sleeper like myself.
Location: Central location within walking distance to all,main attractions. Loads of restaurants nearby.
This hotel is an absolute gem tucked away in central Rome. The hotel is over a few floors if an building and is superb. The rooms are spacious and extremely well appointed. The staff are excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Fab. Great location. Really enjoyed the stay and great hotel staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Great central location, lovely rooms, friendly staff!
5 out of 5
by Nicole Yann Tsiang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay with excellent staff.

Posted May 31, 2017
We had a great stay at this hotel. Both Simone and Luca were very friendly and helpful. Will go there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Austin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FR

Very nice place, perfect location and great staff

Posted Jan 9, 2017
We felt very welcome, the rooms are very clean, the breakfast is very nice but most of all the staff is extremely helpful, polite and lovely. I would definitely recommend the place to other travelers, it's worth it ! We were able to leave our luggage for the last day and we checked in early on the first day. The hotel is flexible with your needs which is nice. They put a mini bar at your disposal and you can change the temperature in your room. The staff also gave us the opportunity to purchase tickets for Roma attractions + a map and the subway so we did not have to look too far for entertainment. Thank you !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close location to the train & metro station.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: Within walking distance to the Colosseum or Flavian Amphitheatre.
Hotel is located close to train & metro station which is excellent. It is also within walking distance to some of the major attractions. The room I stayed does not gives much view but environment is very quite. It is a quite new family run hotel which is comfortable. Staff are polite and friendly. Would recommend to have more English channels as most of them are in Italian.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England UK

Beautiful hotel, perfect location

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Beautiful hotel in the most convenient location for all things to do in Rome. The staff at the hotel couldn't do enough for us to ensure we had an amazing stay. Highly recommend and would definitely stay again.