Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rome

Great location

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Close to the landmarks you'd typically visit whilst in Rome. Clean, comfortable and great value
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
I found out that one of the employees accidentally drop our breakfast and broke the plate, we heard the noice and we did not know that was ours until I personally found couple pieces of the broken plate in my cheese and ham that I was eaten!! Terrible .... they should toss all ... I could got sick over that !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel close to Metro and of the major attract

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Great and helpful staffs. Walk to Metro station and Train station.
4 out of 5
by MINH Hon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin USA

Value hotel with good access to major sites

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Very reasonable and included breakfast each morning.
Cons: The entry is a bit confusing; its in apartment bloc so the name of the hotel does not stand out. The common access is a bit worn.
Location: Within 1 block of Metro stop, shopping and restaurants are close at hand. The entry is on secondary street and generally quiet. Reasonably safe.
Good location for visiting. Off main avenue but very close to public transport and tourist spots. Room had a few mechanical issues; broken hinge on toilet seat, AC on high only and shower drain back up. We told staff about issues but not fixed till our departure. While not huge issues would have been nice to have them addressed. Breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice place

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Location was ideal, price was comparatively low, staff were nice, mini fridge in the room, good air con in the room, nice fit and finish.
Cons: The shower in our room had fairly low pressure occasionally, but not so much so as you couldn't use it.
Location: Good location, loads to see/do in Rome all in good distance.
Only a couple of minutes from the main train/bus/taxi station which was great. We were able to walk everywhere in the city we wanted within about 30/40 minutes at most. The hotel itself was really nice and the staff were great. Honestly liked pretty much everything about our stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Khadija, Hotel Management
Thank you so much Brian! It was a pleasure for us to read this words, your opinion is really important for our work, so thank you to have spend a bit of your time to do that :) Wish you the best!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

tidy hotel well located

Posted Jul 8, 2017
we were dealing with retrieval of luggage lost by airline and desk staff pitched in to help with recovery. Tidy and spacious room for 3 guests. Thumbs up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Khadija, Hotel Management
It was a pleasure for us to do something to help you! Your opinion it's so important for our work, so thank you to have spend a bit of your time to do that! Hope to see you soon and wish you the best! :)
3 out of 5
by Greg

Quick stay in busy Roma

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Just a simple hotel in a bldg with 3 other hotels on different floors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Quebec Canada

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: The staff, location and nice room.
Cons: The breakfast is not very good. Its mostly dry food.
Location: Walking distance to most site subway and terminal.
This was our first time travelling to Italy. We really liked our stay at the hotel. It is very small and there are many hotel within the same building which sound strange but it is common. Both hotesses were terrific and helpfull. This hotel is in walking distance to all the great sites. There are affordable restaurants all around. We recommand this hotel for its location the staff and it is very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Khadija, Hotel Management
Dear Lynda! Thank you for your thought! Is so important for us to improve our quality and work, so thank you to have spend a bit of your time to write it! Wish you the best! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and staff in Rome

Posted May 23, 2017 on CheapTickets
Very good value for the price. The staff was amazing, very kind and always showed a good predisposition to answer our questions and give us recommendations. Good location at the centre histórico of Rome; walking distance to Rome main attractions.