Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Jetted tub is awesome!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Very cozy hotel. Paid a little more for the jetted tub, and was not disappointed! Rooms very clean, housekeeping was amazing, We will be returning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy country hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Country setting.
Very cozy hotel. No complaints whatsoever! Will return again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fostoria, OH

NICE PLACE

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Location was great. Country-like setting.
Room was spacious, clean and well stocked with needed items. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great overnight stay

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Great place to stay for a night. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, Mo

Awesome stay!

Posted Jun 24, 2016
I was worried it was going to be a little shady but it was so nice! My wife and I loved it! It was super nice and clean! Everyone was friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Beautiful hotel and clean room! Nice and friendly staff! Thank you and we will stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Happy Camper

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Close to relatives. Convenient. Great continental breakfast. Enjoyed pool and spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Best Service Ever!

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff.
Location: Close to restaurants, stores, and everything else needed to make your stay in a new town comfortable. There was also ample parking at the hotel.
We travel a lot throughout the year and I have to say that this was once of the best staff we have ever encountered. They were all courteous, friendly, and extremely helpful. They had a great continental breakfast out each morning and the rooms were very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Macon, MO

Clean hotel, nice staff

Posted Aug 6, 2015
The hotel was clean and quiet unless a train or two going by bothers you. There is a thick tree line between the hotel and the tracks; the noise was not bad. Staff was very friendly! The hotel has a list of local restaurants, and has them marked with some local favorites. The Chineese restaurant that is marked local favorite that starts with a C is NOT good! Do not try it out. It has a buffet but it was the worst Chineese food I have ever eaten. The waitress was very friendly, but the food YUCK! Over all I would stay at this hotel again. The price was great, the hotel was nice, and the staff was friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

exactly what we wanted

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: nothing obvious
Location: Was there for medical .. nice location for easy access to facilities
Single night for medical appts. Very clean and friendly and quiet