Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new zealand

nice luxury hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016
the hotel was great. big pool nice breakfast nice room and quiet. however the pool needs fixing as I got hurt swimming. it haseems knife edge rough part between the two pools and it will cut you for sure. needs to be fixed. I got massive cuts across chest and it's painful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad condition. Good service

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The hotel is pretty but in in very bad condition. The people at the hotel are very nice. Food is not that good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bogota

Nice facilities, the worst service ever

Posted Oct 10, 2015
The hotel has nice facilities but there are no trained people to deliver an ok services. The minibar is never refillef, the food stalls are closed most of the time and they serve pizza made with ketchup and canned sauzages. The menu at the main restaurant is apparently ok but when you order they have very little things. I asked the waiter to check with the chef for the signature dish and he came back saying it was chicken breast with chips. They also serve beer on the rocks becuse it is not col enough. I could write at least 10 other issues we had, and not only me, we were 200 people attending a conference and we all had a terrible experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Villavicencio surroundings

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: The location of the hotel is very nice, has a wonderful view and it´s far from noise. Perfect to have a break from day to day life. Nice swimming pool
Cons: One suggestion is to maintain the outside of the buildings, it looks worn and in some places really needs a serious maintenance.
Location: Well, we were there just to rest so, we stayed most of the time in the hotel. . There are some Hot springs near by.
Our stay was really comfortable. The room was well kept, clean and comfortable. My only complain was a light smell to humindity. Staff were kind, friendly and wishing to give a good service.The masseuse was excellent. Music by the pool, relaxing and nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bogotá, Colombia

Nice hotel with too many maintenance problems

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: The pool, landscapes, cocktails, rooms.
Location: Great beef in Cumaral at 20 minutes from the hotel.
The hotel infrastructure is good, great pool, golf course, great rooms with very comfortable beds, beautiful gardens, gym, spa and other facilities. The big problem is the whole hotel is out of maintenance. The pool, pool chairs, buildings, common areas, etc need a lot of work to be at a decent level. It seems that the administration hasn't done any maintenance for years. The pool chairs are broken, tables and chairs broken also, all the walls dirty or cracked, deficient lighting, bathtubs dirty, among other problems. It's a shame because the hotel itself is really good, the service in general is Ok, but for a hotel that is rated as 5 stars and the price is not acceptable such situation. They have to improve this if they want to stay in business. I doubt I'll be back in the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sonia from colombia

Beautiful Golf course

Posted May 26, 2014
You can afford to pay the fee that only cost 60.000 and u'll enjoy a lot. Nice view and delicious food.
3 out of 5
by Fermando from Bog

In Colombia there are better opcions

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Manager staff terrible , this hotel is not a hotel, B&D is better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sonia from colombia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Es un bonito lugar para descansar con buenos espacios, cerca se puede ir al bioparque los Ocarros queda a 5 minutos en automovil.
Es un bonito lugar para descansar con buenos espacios, cerca se puede ir al bioparque los Ocarros queda a 5 minutos en automóvil también se puede ir a conocer algo de la cultura llanera en el parque las malokas a este se llega en carro a 30 minutos del hotel, también en villavicencio hay un centro comercial - primavera urbana muy lindo con una bella cascada.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: EL SERVICIO
Cons: AUMENTAR LA DISPONIBILIDAD DE PARASOLES, SON MUY LIMITADOS EN COMPARACIÓN DEL ÁREA Y CANTIDAD DE PERSONAS QUE DISFRUTAN DE LA PISCINA
AGRADABLE, TRANQUILO, GENTE MUY AMABLE EN EL SERVICIO, BUENA COMIDA