Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple hotel at the village entrance

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Ebookers
We stayed there for one night, our room was located on the third floor with a very nice view over the bay. The hotel is comfortable and spacious, our overall impression was ok but there are still opportunities for further enhancements. Neither advertised WiFi nor safe were available during our stay and hotel has no elevator. Good breakfast and convenient location, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belgium

Nice hotel, wonderfull staff!

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Perfect location, renoveted rooms, generous breakfast and wonderfull staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One member of the stuff extremely rude.

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on CheapTickets
One member of the staff (old man) was very rude to us couple of times. For this I would not recommend this hotel. Part of his problem was heavy drinking.
5 out of 5
by Dr Terence Charles

Wonderful hosts and a lovely port and beach.

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful hosts looked after us so well. Nothing was too much trouble. Lovely room at the front of the hotel looking out to sea. Parking was easy and it's a 5 minute walk to the beach or the port/town. Incredibly pretty town with loads of tavernas. Beach also lovely with sun beds and tavernas- just buy a drink. We only stayed one night and wished we'd stayed longer. It's an older hotel but it's very clean and we had a wonderfully comfortable bed- not hard like so many. It was very windy but the beach and town were very sheltered. Safe swimming for children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose CA

Quiet and convenient location

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Had a nice stay. Owner very friendly. Gorgeous breakfast. Very clean and spacious room. Great sea view.
4 out of 5
by Jessica from Germany

Crete for the weekend

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great time, but this was listed on trip advisor had this listed as near Matala, which it was not. The hotel was nice and the service was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hôtel bien placé et bon accueil

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
nous n'avons passé qu'une nuit dans cet hôtel. L'accueil du propriétaire était top. La chambre au rez de chaussée était sombre et manquait d'intimité. sinon, l'hôtel est bien situé à 10 MN à pieds de la plage et à 5 mn de tous les restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nummer 1

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hadde et fantastisk opphold. Vidunderlige senger. Utsikten på takterrassen var nydelig. Vi kommer tilbake!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bien placé, personnel accueillant. Eviter les chambres du rez-de-chaussée, sans vue et sombres.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels