Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyggeligt hotel med det flinkeste personale

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Hyggeligt hotel og dejligt tæt på stranden. Personalet var super flinke og hjælpsomme. Kunne godt ligge lidt tættere på byen, men man kunne tage en bus et par stop, hvis det var. Byen var utrolig hyggelig med en lille lystbådehavn og små hyggelige smalle gader med søde restauranter.
5 out of 5
by IOANNA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Philippe from Angers

Correspond aux prestations attendues

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil et prestation très professionnelles; ce n'est pas un petit hôtel familial. Le plus est sans aucun doute la piscine, le moins la qualité des ingrédients du petit déjeuner (très industriel bas de gamme) mais le prix explique sûrement cela (55€ pt dej. inclus pour deux)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Empfehlenswertes Hotel mit super Frühstücksbufett

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Super Zimmer und geschmackvolles Essen Immer wieder gerne!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mathieu from Montréal

Excellent rapport qualité-prix

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Près de l'action, petit déjeuner très complet, belle chambre bien entretenue. Excellent rapport qualité-prix
5 out of 5
by ELENA from г. Ставрополь

Путешествие по Криту

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
Путешествие по Криту. Отель Атриум был третьим в нашем путешествии по Криту. Мы уже жили в Херсонисосе и на Санторини, везде я останавливалась в отелях 4 *. В Ретимно по отзывам в интернете я заказала этот отель и не ошиблась. Мне понравилось само здание, его расположение, номера и обслуживание. Мы приехали в 0 часов, нас разместили в очень хорошем и просторном номере с большим балконом на 4 этаже. Фасад гостиницы выходит на достаточно оживленную улицу, вечером движения транспорта было немного, но на отдыхе хочется не иметь его вовсе. Утром мы попросили номер с окнами во внутренний двор. И на следующий день нам поменяли номер. Чисто, хорошо, вкусно и приветливо. Довольна проживанием в этом отеле и его доброжелательным персоналом. Искренне рекомендую его другим.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Nettes Hotel in Strandnähe und guter Stadtnähe, sehr nettes Personal, sehr gutes Frühstücksbuffet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wien

absolut positiv

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: das stetige bebühnen um die gäste
Cons: nichts was mir einfällt
Location: zentral und nicht weit vom beach
das hotel wurde von mit auf grund der guten bewertung ausgewählt und hat voll den erwartungen entsprochen. sehr kompetentes unjd freundliches team am empfang und geräumiges sehr sauberes zimme. reichliches frühstück wurde angeboten.ich habe dieses hotel bereits ein weiteres mal gebucht und kann es nur weiterempfehlen. die lage zentral und nicht weit zum beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in great position, close to beach and town

Posted Aug 31, 2013
Pros: Friendly, clean, comfortable and great location
Cons: Some daytime activities could be introduced
Location: Close to town centre and lovely shops, beach and water sports, great restaurants and bars
Had a ovely stay here. Staff are all very friendly and helpful and the hotel is spotlessly clean and the food is really good with something for everyone and the pool bar snacks are great at lunchtime if you can't be bothered to move! The hotel is fairly quiet with entertainment every other night but it was so close to town there is always plenty to do. Swimming pool area is well kept, plenty of sunbeds and although the sun is gone from the pool by around 4pm, it is quite a welcome relief! Rooms are clean and well kept and beds are comfortable!