Ratings based on 4 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Guillaume from Nantes

Parfait

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons séjourné dans la Sea Panorama Suites (qui comprend 2 chambres): Grand appartement en duplex à la décoration soignée et actuelle, et literie très confortable.L'entrée de la résidence est située sur la rue commerçante, les fenêtres de l'appartement donnent sur le remblais et le port.Excellent accueil du propriétaire, qui prend le temps de nous expliquer le fonctionnement de la tv etc, et de nous indiquer les bons restaurants; du bon pain accroché à la poignée de la porte le matin. Parking payant à 300m environ (une dizaine d'euros/jour, payable en espèces uniquement).
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Marino, Hotel Management
Je suis heureux que vous aviez un bon moment et vous avez aimé ma propriété . Merci beaucoup pour votre bonne critique
5 out of 5
by Manfred from Berlin

Empfehlenswerte Unterkunft

Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
2tägiger Aufenthalt in Rethimnon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Marino, Hotel Management
Ich bin glücklich, Sie hatten eine gute Zeit und Sie mochte mein Eigentum . Vielen Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung.
5 out of 5
by Qing from Birmingham, West Midlands, UK

unforgettable experience and a must come back

Posted Jun 4, 2013
Pros: The sea view, the roof garden and the decoration of the room.
Cons: none
Location: Perfect location, located at the old town of Rethymno, lots of shops and restaurant nearby.
My wife and me booked this renovated apartment and stayed at the sea view room for three days. When we took the last coach from Heraklion to Rethymno, we got off the coach at the wrong station very late at night. We borrowed a mobile phone from a local and phoned Karen, and then she picked us up and sent us to the apartment. Even though it was very late, she thoroughly explained everything in the room and recommended many good places such as restaurants and shops to us. The room was truly amazing and decorated with lots of lovely detail, the roof garden was a real bonus and we had our breakfast every day at there. The location of this apartment is in the middle of the old town of Rethymno, where most of decent shops and restaurants located. The first restaurant in Rethymno we went to which is described by Karen as her favourite was absolutely sensational. We tried every restaurant recommended by Karen and none of them let us down. As a wine lover, I used to find difficult to find some great local wine with a reasonable price from the places I been to, Karen made this really easy this time. I bought four bottles of Greek wine from a local wine shop recommended by her and so far we have tried one of them and we absolutely loved it. During our three days at Casa Maistra Residence at Rethymno, Karen was really helpful and informative. We really enjoyed our stay at her apartment and we really regretted that we should book few more days and stay longer at Rethymno.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Marino, Hotel Management
We are glad you have good memories from your trip to Crete. Hope we see you again and thank you for the kind review.
5 out of 5
by Sandi from Memphis

A Gem

Posted Jan 10, 2012
Pros: beautifully decorated and newly renovated hotel
Location: Great location - but a little difficult to find.
This was actually a renovated apartment in a perfect part of town. It was truly beautiful. We stayed in the 1 bedroom flat - so we did not have an ocean view but the other 2 did. My only caution would be to make sure you get good directions - it was difficult to find - but well worth the effort. Make sure to have an Gyros at Nikos - which is a block away - the best I've had.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Marinos, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. Your always welcome and hope we see you again.