Ratings based on 4 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
4.8 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect spot for views and exploring the town

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Excellent, good value boutique hotel, great cretan breakfast and a lovely suite with lots of places to relax with sea views across the bay from the double storey window. There is a great sun terrace on the roof at the rear and the staff were super helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by Civitas Boutique Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. Your remarks mean the most to us! We strive to provide excellent services to our guests and your satisfaction is the best reward to us. We hope to see you next time and offer you again a great stay! From all of our staff, thank you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BIEN SITUÉ, MAIS...

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: L'emplacement, la terrasse arrière, très jolie bien qu'en cette saison ( novembre ) elle serve aussi de débarras...
Cons: Percer des fenêtres aux chambres qui en sont dépourvues.
Location: Aller au monastère d'Arkadi, à une quarantaine de minutes en bus... croquignolet à l'Infini!
...assurez-vous d'avoir une chambre avec au moins une fenêtre et plus grande qu'un placard. C'est ce qu'on nous réservait à l'arrivée... heureusement, pour compenser l'absence du petit-déjeuner gratuit annoncé, on nous en a offert une autre with sea view... nettement mieux, mais plutôt bruyante...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2017 by Civitas Boutique Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your remarks help us improve more. We hope to see you soon and offer you a great stay. From all of our staff, merci beaucoup et a bientot!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

Perfecto

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Todo bien. La habitacion, igual que en las fotos y muy amplia. El desayuno se sirve en una terraza en el exterior con vistas al mar (sitio encantador); pese a ello, el servicio de desayuno era excesivamente lento. Sugerencia: mas luz en la habitacion. Pese a todo, un 10 para el hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2016 by Civitas Boutique Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. Your opinion is highly appreciated and it helps us to improve even more and provide you always our best. We hope to see you next time and offer you again excellent services and a great stay! From all of our staff, a warm thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in super Lage

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Das Zimmer war sehr schön, sauber und gepflegt. Die Fotos entsprechen der Realität. Vor Allem das Personal war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Wir waren 11 Nächte dort und würden sofort nochmals dort buchen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Civitas Boutique Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind remarks! We would love to see you next time and offer you again our best! From all of our staff, Vielen Dank!