Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Hôtel près de la plage et de la vieille ville. Chambre très confortable et spacieuse. Un peu loin de la garde d'autobus pour ceux qui voyagent à pied (environ 20 minutes de marche). Bon petit déjeuer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Flott hotell nær / i sentrum

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Flott hotell med service-minded personale. Nær sentrum og strand. Store rom med renoverte bad. :-)
5 out of 5
by Tommaso from Cosenza

good hotel in a strategic position

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
As soon as we arrived we were upgraded to a bigger flat, with two bathrooms, a huge bedroom and a living room. The flat was clean, new and the bed was comfortable. We had two bathrooms, one with a bathtub. The hotel is ideally located at a stone-throw from the beginning of the beach promenade and it is also very close to the old city centre and the old port. Staff at the desk were very kind and helpful.Rethymno is a lovely town, with a very beautiful old port and old city centre, less touristy than Chania and with a very long and wide beach with many lidos and cafés.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Good location, just one block from the beach, easy walk to old town for shopping, cafes and restaurant. Staff very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by KYRIAKOS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CY

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Large two bedroom family apartment. Very close to the centre. You can find everything in the neighberhood, restaurants, cafes supermarkets, pastry shops, etc. The staff was very friendly. I strongly recommend this hotel apartments. With or without kids it's the ideal choice.
3 out of 5
by Svein from Fredrikstad

Sentralt beliggende hotell

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Fint opphold med sentral beliggenhet av hotell
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel but some flaws

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: Good location, recently decorated, good wifi.
Cons: The kitchen should have more pans and washing-up kit.
Location: Beach near by, plenty of bars/cafes, supermakets etc.
Nice hotel, close to amenities, studio apartments are decorated OK however basic kit is missing from the apartments, eg only one pan, no washing up kit, so the stay resembles more camping than self-catering. It's not a major drawback and I hope they can include a bit more pans and washing-up kit in the hotel rooms to make it perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Overnattet kun en natt, og alt var OK.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trevlig liten hotell

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket bra hotell för pengarna. Rent och bekvämt. Mycket trevlig personal. Både nära till stranden och in till stan. Det enda nackdelen va att man hör mycket från gatan bredvid, framförallt på helgen.