Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Good location, just one block from the beach, easy walk to old town for shopping, cafes and restaurant. Staff very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CY

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Large two bedroom family apartment. Very close to the centre. You can find everything in the neighberhood, restaurants, cafes supermarkets, pastry shops, etc. The staff was very friendly. I strongly recommend this hotel apartments. With or without kids it's the ideal choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel but some flaws

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: Good location, recently decorated, good wifi.
Cons: The kitchen should have more pans and washing-up kit.
Location: Beach near by, plenty of bars/cafes, supermakets etc.
Nice hotel, close to amenities, studio apartments are decorated OK however basic kit is missing from the apartments, eg only one pan, no washing up kit, so the stay resembles more camping than self-catering. It's not a major drawback and I hope they can include a bit more pans and washing-up kit in the hotel rooms to make it perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Great location and spacious apartments

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: great location and recently renovated
Cons: wifi, free but not very good coverage
Location: prime location for walking to city center and old town. Lots of restaurants, shops and tourists areas without being loud.
This hotel seems to previously been an apartment building and recently renovated. Large apartments for an excellent price. We reserved a family room but the first one given to us had a problem with the air conditioning. After some moving around (which wasn't a hassle) we settled into a large two bedroom apartment with kitchenette, living room but just ok wifi (all for same price of course). Breakfast (extra charge) was good and plenty to choose from. Bathrooms are nicely updated. Great location to walk around city center and limani (water front and old town). Very friendly staff and would definitely stay again. No complaints on our one night stop over and could see ourselves being comfortable longer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap but noizy

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Apartment spacious and good value. Fridge, two electric rings and a coffee maker. Some building work. Bar full of young local men which we found off putting. Lot of traffic noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Good base, close to the beach.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Firstly it's the only place I've stayed in where I was given a welcome note and bottle of wine, I'm easily pleased!! The hotel location is good, it's about a 3 minute walk from the beach and 8 minutes to Old Town. The kitchenette area in our room was very small and basic so we used it only for breakfasts, the pool area is small (3 beds) but clean and tidy and the bar is well priced with a small snack food menu available. These apartments are well priced and ideal for using as a base, the staff were friendly and helpful at all times. The only negative would be the smoking in the bar..but then again everywhere we went in Crete smoking was allowed so I won't hold that against them!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KLa from Victoria

Great place!

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Backpacking, we opted for this place because of the kitchenette and cheap rate. We were more than pleased, the people at the front desk were super friendly and spoke english quite well. Although this isn't a requirement for us it was a nice change to not have to use hand signals and whatnot to check in or ask questions. The room was very spacious, it had a coffee maker, fridge and two burners with pots/cutlery/etc. First bathtub we have seen here in greece so no water on the floor after showering! Since it is the low season we're pretty sure they gave us the best room, top floor on the corner had an upper loft and big balcony. Seemed like they genuinely wanted us to have a nice stay, which we did. Lots of places to eat and grocery stores around, can see the water from the location. I would recommend any of my friends or family to stay here.
4 out of 5
by Gram from Australia

Nice location, very close lots of restaurants

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels
Over prized breakfast, compared to other hotels in Greece
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anna from St Petersburg, Russia

excellent choice for a wonderful holiday!

Posted Oct 23, 2012
Pros: the view from the balcony, especially in the evening
Location: good location, 2 min. from the beach, maximum 20 min. from the main bus station, many supermarkets and cafe nearby
Nice hotel, friendly personnel. Very close to the beach. Good view from the balcony. Cosy rooms.