Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, rooms were spacious.

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Stavros the owner nice guys, very friendly. No issues with the room or cleanliness. All sea facing rooms, with balcony. Fridge, cutlery and kettle. Breakfast was very basic and bland but eatable. Hotel is located at the end of the strip of Plakias so a bit of walk to and from beaches, restaurants but very pleasant hotel. Would recommend if you are on a budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisbet from Hillerød

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Det var et dejligt lille hotel/lejlighedskompleks. Vi tog en opgrade til en lidt større lejlighed, og det var det hele værd. Skøn lille lejlighed med vidunderlig udsigt. Værtsparret er rare og serviceminded. Vi kommer gerne igen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anne from Løkken

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hyggelig og lite hotell hvor en har alt en trenger.kort vei til sentrum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK

A perfect choice of a perfect place to stay.

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: I loved the breakfast the quiet nights not being so close to Plakias town and the epic view.
Cons: I think if possible they can upgrade the strength of the WIFI and maybe loose the shower curtains and put in enclosed door units.
Location: Well the beach is right underneath you but the entire bay is at your disposal i mainly stayed at the nude beach a 15min walk.
An amazing stay with a caring staff and owners. This hotel is not too high up on a hill close to a supermarket and a great selection of restaurants tavernas and snack bars then walk down the hill into Plakias town and you have a huge choice of so many great places to eat and do a bit of shopping. It has a very small fishing town feel and i loved that, getting away from London i did not need generic clothes shops or loads of restaurants with no soul. Amazing very welcoming people my first time in Crete and i already want to go back and i would stay in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Norge

Fin beliggenhet med nærhet til byen, men rolig.

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: Havutsikt og rolige omgivelser
Location: Flotte badestrender og koselig liten by med mange restauranter.
Rimelig, rolig hotell med koselig personale. Grei frokost med havutsikt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cad

Proche plage

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Hotel: oreiller tres mauvais tele ne fonctionne serviette de toilettes raiches et dechirees je pense que les francais ne sont pas les bienvenus car pour la tele qui ne fonctonnait pas n a fait aucun effort pour vous ce qui se passait nous a repondu qu il ne ne connaissait rien.... special pour allemands....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Viktor from Crete, Greece

Wonderful hotel

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, great friendly owner, excellent breakfast. The only minus is that there is no beach to swim in front of it. But walking to the beach is not too far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Per Reidulf from Rygge

Topp beliggenhet på et flott sted.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Flott opphold. Stort minus ved at verten ga meg skjenn fordi jeg ba om hjelp til å få løst proppen i vasken!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Schönes, ruhiges toll gelegenes Hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Die Lage
Hotel ist in Strandnähe. Alle Zimmer mit Meerblick. Schöne Tavernen wenige Gehminuten entfernt. Trotzdem sehr ruhig. Der Besitzer ist freundlich. Wir fanden es klasse. Einzig das Frühstück wär nicht unser Ding - aber Das ist halt so in Griechenland...