Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice boutique hotel close to port and beach

Posted Jul 27, 2017
The location of the hotel was excellent, walking distance to good restaurants and shopping. Also easy access to old and new ports and beach. We expected a larger room for our junior suite but we're told it was one of their largest room and had nothing else available when we tried to upgrade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Staff and Restaurant

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Location and Friendly staff at the restaurant
Cons: N/A
Location: Shopping and the beach!
Overall great experience. Specifically enjoyed the breakfast at the restaurant. The restaurant had very friendly staff (eg. Vasillios) and were accommodating. Always cheerful and pleasant to speak to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Not great for a long stay!!

Posted Jul 16, 2017
The resort was in a fabulous location. However the pool is tiny and in a courtyard with 6 lounge chairs. The beach facilities belong to a sister resort and is very crowded. I had an upgraded room which was fabulous but my friends in a junior suite were disappointed by the size. Good for a couple of nights but not a long stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel on Crete!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic mini break and lovely hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
We had an amazing 4 days in Kyma Beach, Rethymno. Lovely area, wonderful top floor room with panoramic views. Staff were excellent, food was good although a little repetative especially breakfast. Overall though a great time and would definately go back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by George from Los Angeles

It's easy here

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great service, professional and friendly staff. Best location for Views and getting around town.
5 out of 5
by George from Los Angeles

Perfect location

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location with wonderful views of the sea and old town. Walking distance to excellent restuarants. Taxi station next to hotel. Comfortable well equipped room and very professional staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will Return.

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent hotel and excellent service. Could not have been any better. Great location and I can't possibly think of anything to complain about.
5 out of 5
by KGR from Los Angeles,CA

great central location

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels
Perfect location with a beautiful view of the harbour and beach and central to the restuarants and old town. Parking in Rethymno can be very difficult but the public Port parking lot across the street takes the hassle out of parking. Major taxi location next to hotel. Staff very friendly and professional. Good breakfast provided.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ligger nära city men ingen parkering och man får gå ca 500 m till Beachen

Bra läge i stan

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Bra