Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WIRRAL .UK

BEAUTIFUL HILLTOP LOCATION

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: LOCATION GREAT,STAFF HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY,
Cons: BATHROOMS VERY SMALL
Location: PLENTY OF TAVERNAS NEARBY, GOOD BASE FOR TOURING AREA,PAVLOS WORTH TRIP FOR LOVELY BEACH.RUINS AT FAISTOS MORE IMPRESSIVE THAN KNOSSUS.
OUR SECOND VISIT AND WILL RETURN, STAFF GREAT,BEAUTIFUL VIEWS,NUMEROUS RESTAURANTS NEARBY.CLOSE TO BEACH, BEWARE EVERYTHING IS UP (OR DOWN) VERY STEEP ROADS,SO NOT VERY DISABLED FRIENDLY
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from grenoble, france

nice welcoming, nice hotel, beautiful sea view!

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: a quiet hotel, a welcoming staff, a very goo breakfast, a hotel close to beach an center and above all the sea view!
Cons: nothing
Location: close to beach an center an restaurants (5 minutes by foot)
we booked a room with a sea view an it was beautiful! there is also a balcony which allows to benefit to the sea view! the staff is very welcoming. Finally the breakfast to get back to the sie swiming pool and with a sea view was very good, there ha a lot of choices. the hotel is very quiet, close to beach an the center (5minutes by foot). A great experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Nicely renovated hotel with lovely views of the bay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Akos from London, UK

Superb

Posted Jul 5, 2013
Pros: I really liked the variety of the breakfast. And of course the owners :-)
Cons: People who don't have the common sense not to smoke in their rooms. The ventilation of the bathroom is linked with the neighbouring one.
Location: It is just perfect when you have sea view room.
This was the second time we went to this hotel. I can only say that the owners are really friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to spend some quality time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anne from Northamptonshire, UK

Great hotel for a short stay

Posted Sep 21, 2012
Pros: The wonderful sea view.
Location: Wonderful location within walking distance of restaurants, shops and beach
A wonderful boutique hotel. Room was quite small but adequate for a short stay. The hotel is in a great location and we were made very welcome. We would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vught

Leuk intiem hotel met een prachtige ligging

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: Mooie ligging op loopafstand van faciliteiten en uitgaansgelegenheid en strand
Prima kamer, kleine badkamer, fijne douche, prima ontbijt, zeer vriendelijk personeel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Oldenburg

Fantastischer Ausblick,sehr nettes Personal !

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Die Lage und das sehr freundliche Personal
Cons: Uns hat alles gefallen
Location: Zentrale Lage zur Altstadt und Strand
Absolut weiter empfehlendes Hotel,traumhafte Lage mit Meerblick.Frühstück sehr reichhaltig und schmackhaft.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxed hotel mooi gelegen

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: De sfeer, vriendelijk even bediening, goede service en goede wifi. Zeer uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet.
Cons: Niets
Location: Gelegen vlak bij strand. Op rots wat hoger vlak bij centrum. Veel restaurantjes en haven.
Vriendelijk even bediening, we had den per ongeluk verkeerde nacht geboekt maar mochten het zonder probleem omboeken. Het hotel was gezellig ingericht met eigen sfeer. Kamer schoon met fijne badkamer en balkon. Bed was ook prima.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Tolle Zimmer und super Lage. Von hier aus ist alles fussläufig erreichbar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Hübsches Hotel mit wunderbarem Ausblick

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Die Hotelangestellten sind sehr freundlich.Es gibt kostenfreie Pool-/Strandhandtücher und ein kleines Bücherregal, falls man nichts mehr zu lesen hat.
Hübsches Hotel mit wunderbarem Ausblick auf das Meer. Schöne Frühstücksterasse und kleiner hoteleigener Pool. Der Strand ist fußläufig in wenigen Minuten zu erreichen. Viele weitere schöne Orte und der schöne Komos Beach sind mit dem Mietwagen gut zu erkunden. Zwei kleine Minuspunkte: Die Zimmer sind recht hellhörig und die Miniküche in unserem Zimmer war sehr spärlich ausgestattet. Es gab z.B. keine Kochlöffel/Pfannenwender und nur Kuchengabeln, kleine Messer und Teelöffel. Da sind wir dann doch öfter mal essen gegangen als wir es vorhatten.