Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Modern apartments very central to everything

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Wotif
Thank you had a wonderful time. Apartment very clean close to everything, beach, shops, cafes. Thank you for a wonderful stay!😊
5 out of 5
by Florence from Annecy

Qu'un mot : PARFAIT !!

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé 3 nuits dans cet hôtel. Rien à redire ! Accueil vraiment sympathique et toujours dispo. Hôtel calme, charmant et propre. Les petits plus les extérieurs et la piscine très propres et la chambre incroyable : belle déco, spacieuse, salle de bain parfaite...
4 out of 5
by Herve from Avignon

bonne adresse

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
bon emplacement :central... mais calme
5 out of 5
by Miguel from chelsea

tres trendy (renové au gout du jour)

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
famille heureux sejour
5 out of 5
by Andrea from Toronto, Canada

Excellent hotel and hospitality. I will be back

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
I had an amazing stay here! The hotel is beautiful. The rooms had high ceilings and lovely decorations. The staff were so kind and helpful with everything. The hotel is situated in the center and a few minutes walk to the beach. If I come back to crete I will without hesitation sat here again. I plan to take my mom there next year. Thanks Pepi staff for making our stay excellent. Great hotel and great hospitality.
5 out of 5
by Diane from Edinburgh

Stylish, central and comfortable

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 delightful nights. Superior studio large, very stylish and quiet. Good beds and bathroom. Excellent wifi. Kitchen a little limited ( a cafitierre would be great) but ok for breakfasts and snacks. The courtyard is lovely , an oasis of calm just off the busy streets, and a nice place to relax in, very friendly too as people get chatting)
5 out of 5
by georgios from zurich

excellent

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
excellent hotel, modern and recently renovated, spacious room with nice view, located in the center of the old town where everything is in walking distance. Very good value for money!Very helpful staff eager to answer and help whenever we asked them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely boutique hotel

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Worth the extra money for a superior double. A tranquil location, yet so close to everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from istanbul, Turkey

Clean cut, spacey at the heart of the city

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Very clean and very spacey. At the heath of the old town and the staff is friendly. Its not like hotels-obviously- in staff number sense. As a whole i recommand the place
4 out of 5
by Marianne from Lund

Nice, well located hotel, but varying rooms

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
Nice small hotel, very well located in the old town. Pretty, cosy garden with lemon trees and small pool. Pretty renovated rooms. Our room was one of the old rooms though, and extremely simple, not very comfortable, and with mold in the bathroom. Reception service not very service-minded, but good cleaning every day. Nice breakfast, excellent salads, pastries etc in the cosy restaurant, which is popular with locals.