Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Hotel essenziale, ma ottimo per soggiorni brevi e medio-lunghi. Personale disponibile e cortese. Struttura ben tenuta e pulizia accurata nelle camere
3 out of 5
by Iain from Kemnay

Hotel Petra

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was to the usual Grreek standards. The air conditioning system dripped water in the room, when I reported this they said they would fix it, of course this was not done during my 3 day stay. The staff were friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel great staff

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Its location and the friendly staff
Location: Not far from the beach and several good tavernas near
We received a very warm welcome from the staff .The room was very clean and we had a good breakfast
4 out of 5
by jeffrey from madison south dakota

no reservation

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
fine except that they did not have the reservation I made through your site. Thank goodness they had a room available, and that I had a copy of the reservation, show9ing that I had paid. They must have contacted you since it doesn't look like they charge me again. You may want to look into it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Adresse

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Einfaches Hotel zum Super Preis. Kann man jederzeit wieder besuchen. Wir waren das 2. mal da.
3 out of 5
by Jean from clermont ferrand

Moyen....

Posted Aug 8, 2013
Pas de défaut majeur, mais impersonnel sur tous les plans....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

This hotel was so so...

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels
The air conditioning was off and the windows were closed when we arrived so the room was super hot and it took a lot of time to bring the temperature to an acceptable level. There is no elevator and our room was at the third or fourth floor! The parking is limited but it's not surprising. It's really a 2-star hotel...
1 out of 5
by roch from paris

serviettes usées lits inconfortables

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels
hotel leplus épouvantable en termede confort que nous ayons rencontré en 15 jours de séjour
4 out of 5
by David from München, Deutschland

Einfaches, aber sehr nettes Hotel!

Posted Aug 25, 2012
Pros: Das Personal war sehr freundlich und das Hotel sehr sauber.
Cons: Das Badezimmer.
Location: Am Ortseingang von Agia Galini.
Sehr freundlich geführtes, kleines Hotel etwas oberhalb von Agia Galini. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber; die Betten sind durchweg gut. Leider sind die Badezimmer technisch in einem absolut miserablen Zustand. Die Chefin des Hotels ist stets ansprechbar und sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Poolanlage ist in einem guten Zustand; der Pool sauber.
3 out of 5
by mike from berlin

Tolles Hotel für paare

Posted Jul 27, 2012
Pros: sauber, super Lage
Cons: Klodeckel
Location: liegt mitten im Dorf, in 5 min. ist man unten im Hafen
Kleine Zimmer - enges Badezimmer - Fernseher ist da , geht aber nicht - durch dass Kondenzwasser der Klimaanlage schwimmt immer die Terasse- WLan nur in 2m umkreis der Anlage- Bar im empfang ist nicht besetzt- Zimmer zu klein für Familien