Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Anna from London

Ideal Rethymnon Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay at Separe House. Perfect location in Rethymnon right by the harbour & the Fortezza. It is literally right next door to Hotel Ideon (where you go for breakfast/the swimming pool etc), so you don't feel as though you are stuck out on your own. The room was lovely & tidy & cleaned every day. Very peaceful at night. The pool at Ideon is a good size, and there were always free sun loungers. Very helpful and lovely staff. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
by Jakob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Barbara from London

Comfortable Stay in a Wonderful Old Town

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Separe House is an annex of Hotel Ideon and is next door.The hotel is in an ideal spot..right on the edge of the old town and overlooking the sea.I thoroughly enjoyed being in Separe House which I felt was more personal than in the bigger hotel although breakfast is taken in the main hotel. I would recommend Separe House but would suggest that the hotel improves the shower which floods the bathroom every time it is used.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

George's visit to Rethymnon

Posted Oct 14, 2014
great location; clean rooms; courteous and helpful staff; the staff were familair with their longer staying guests.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Fornøyd

Flott beliggenhet

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels
Hotellet har fin beliggenhet i forhold til alle severdigheter og shopping. Et lite stykke til stranden, men ikke lenger enn en fin tur langs promenaden
4 out of 5
by Theresa from USA

Small hotel in good location

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels
Good location,. It is a smaller hotel connected to a larger one so you get the use of both facilities. Staff was helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Camille

Emplacement stratégique sur la côte ouest

Posted Jun 13, 2012 on Hotels
Bel hotel situé face à la mer avec un agréable terrasse et dans le coeur de la vieille ville de Réthymnon. Les chambres sont spacieuses et bien équipées. L'hotel dispose d'une belle piscine. Le personnel est sympatique.