Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by paul

Will gladly come again

Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
Helpful receptionist, comfortable clean room with French window on quite square. Good writing desk, good lighting in room, breakfast looked a bit basic with no salad _ we went out despite friendly staff on duty.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kondgim

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Hotel staff was kind and helpful. Venue close to bus station
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

A hotel that disappointed us.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Unfriendly staff Room was dusty, I am allergic to dust. There were cockroaches crawling around Not happy at all with the experience. Thanks.
4 out of 5
by Ana Maria

great 1-2 nights stay for business

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
very good location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Town centre hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Town centre hotel,ok for business use
3 out of 5
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quick stop over

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: centrally located, but quiet. easy to park, clean and comfortable.
Cons: A fridge would have been nice to keep bottled water in and snacks in the 40 degree heat.
Location: loads of restaurants and bars within 200 metres of the hotel, behind the church!!
Room was comfortable and very clean. The bed was comfortable, the air conditioning quiet and efficient and we had plenty of hot water for the shower ( over the bathtub rather than a cubicle. The car park next door charged us 4.50 euro for just over 24 hour period. As to any gripes we had: The fridge was locked for some reason, and the safe key that we paid for didn't function. The staff agreed to look after our valuables free of charge in the safe at reception and refunded the payment we had made, but couldn't explain the locked fridge, saying they were old and not plugged in any more.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Receptionist extremely helpful.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Staff friendly, consistency of decor/furnishings, good coffee at breakfast, held luggage after check-out, great help from reception with bus routes.
Cons: Breakfast buffet refreshed inconsistently.
Location: 3 min walk to local bus, 8 min to main station for Salou & area buses. Numerous shops/cafes throughout area. Multicultural but comfortable atmosphere
Pleasant air conditioned lobby, clean with helpful staff. Vending machines not overpriced. Finish very pleasing, good value for money except for room safe and mini fridge in room. These require deposit, key and a fee. Cleaning excellent. Close to public transport, but doesn't run past hotel, so reasonably quiet. Didn't use adjoining cafe/bar/restaurant as breakfast room was all we needed, but looked good. Not a large, but adequate size room. Cleaning done promptly and no corners cut. Overall a pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
by DAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michelle from Middlesbrough

Central and cheap

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed at this hotel due to its central location and price on several occasions as everything is within walking distance you don't need a car so would stay here again, however the gentleman on reception is not overly welcoming the rooms could do with being up dated and are on the small side but we only sleep in the room so has everything you need. If you are looking for a no thrills centrally located hotel then yes stay here if you want are looking for anything more I would recommend looking else where.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2015 by Elisabet, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your comments, all suggestions are welcome to improve and continue to offer good value for money. Elisabet Robles. Department of Customer Service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good spot

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
Wifi didn't work in room. Apart from that it was excellent. Superb location. Spotless room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2015 by Elisabet, Hotel Management
We appreciate your comments, we apologize for the wifi, it should function properly throughout the hotel, including rooms, pass note to the corresponding Department your complaint. Elisabet Robles.