Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Robert

good sleeping place

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
it is a nice hotel. but it is only suitable for sleeping and eating as I think. I was there in november but there is nothing to do arround the hotel. (shops ect.)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
overall stay was very good, close to the motorway.
5 out of 5
by Frank from Keighley

Fletcher Hotel-Restaurant De Kempen 15/03/16

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice Hotel on Holland/Belgium border. The food is excellent and the staff very attentive. Location is odd as it is in the middle of the carriageway next to an old tram station. I would highly recommend this as a place to stay whilst exploring the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LaSpeziaVisitor from Cambridge, UK

This hotel is absolutely excellent!

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: This is an absolutely miniscule criticism, but the car parking, although free, was opposite the hotel on the other side of the road
This hotel looks excellent, the staff are extremely welcoming and helpful, the room is modern, clean comfortable and extremely pleasant. I had a meal at the restaurant which was also extremely good and well priced. I really couldn't fault it. Highly recommended from any stay near to Eindhoven.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Julie F

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Ebookers
Beautiful hotel. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Rooms very clean. The beds are so comfortable you don't want to get up in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from zeven duitsland

Prima hotel op unieke locatie

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Prima hotel om vanuit daar te gaan fietsen. Ligt op de grens België /nl dus je kan alle kanten op. Uiteraard na het goede ontbijt buffet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2018
Slecht Hotel, kon er niet in en telefonisch absoluut geen ondersteuning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding

Posted Jan 13, 2018 on Hotels
Net hotel keurig verzorgd. Bedden wel wat zacht. Restaurant goed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Super hotel til billig penge

Posted Jan 9, 2018 on Hotels
Enormt flink personale ,,lækker hotel , 5 stjerners mad . Alt er muligt ,, personale gøre alt så du er så behageligt og komfortabel som muligt
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dagje uit

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Prima hotel met een uitstekende keuken. nette kamers en heerlijke bedden.