Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
overall stay was very good, close to the motorway.
5 out of 5
by Frank from Keighley

Fletcher Hotel-Restaurant De Kempen 15/03/16

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice Hotel on Holland/Belgium border. The food is excellent and the staff very attentive. Location is odd as it is in the middle of the carriageway next to an old tram station. I would highly recommend this as a place to stay whilst exploring the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gummy Bear from Newcastle upon Tyne

This hotel is absolutely excellent!

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: This is an absolutely miniscule criticism, but the car parking, although free, was opposite the hotel on the other side of the road
This hotel looks excellent, the staff are extremely welcoming and helpful, the room is modern, clean comfortable and extremely pleasant. I had a meal at the restaurant which was also extremely good and well priced. I really couldn't fault it. Highly recommended from any stay near to Eindhoven.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Julie F

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Ebookers
Beautiful hotel. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Rooms very clean. The beds are so comfortable you don't want to get up in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aardig hotel, niet erg inspirerend gelegen.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: n.v.t.
Cons: Wij vonden het ontbijt beneden pijl. Koud en te hard gebakken roerei, koud en nat spek, bijna geen vruchtensla meer, nog een bruine boterham en een
Location: n.v.t.
Ervaring was OK, maar door een teleurstellend ontbijt en een diner waarbij de groentes rauw en daardoor niet aanlokkelijk waren kunnen we niet juichen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L.WARDEN

NIET GOED

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: TWEE KEER EERDER GEWEEST TOEN WAS HET GOED WAS NIETS VAN OVER
Cons: VEEL, ONTBIJT - KAMER 212 NIET MEER VERHUREN BETER GEBRUIKEN ALS BEZEMKAST
Location: LOCATIE BEST LEUK
ONGEZELLIGE KAMER, WARMWATERKRAANSTUK NIET TE MENGEN EN PERSONEEL VROEG NA DAT IK DIT HAD GEMELD, IS ALLES NAAR WENS GEWEEST...NOU JA...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Verblijf goed verzorgd, ga zo door
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gem. Schagen

Vriendelijk en prettig personeel

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: n.v.t.
Hotel onvriendelijk, onverwarmd. Verwarming wordt centraal geregeld. Nachtvorst en geen verwarming. Niet geslapen door de kou, waren ook geen extra dekens. Balie om 23.00 uur gesloten, dus kon (achteraf verteld) geen bijverwarming vragen. We gaan daar niet meer heen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accueil agréable

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon accueil , personnel souriant. Restauration de bonne qualité. Forte odeur d'égouts le soir dans la chambre et isolation a revoir .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Steenwijkerland

Mooie plek als start voor fietstochten

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: ontbijtbuffet, ongedwongen sfeer
Cons: grotere fietsen stalling
Location: In het midden van twee wegen, maar hier heb je geen last van. Wandelen in de grensstreek. Knooppunten in zowel Nederland als België.
Op de grens van Nederland en België, goed vertrek punt om fietstochten te maken in zowel Belgie als Nederland. Wij hadden een happen en trappen arrangement geboekt met startpunt in Reusel (knooppunt 14) en hebben genoten van het eten en de omgeving.