Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

perfect place to castle hop

Posted Aug 8, 2016
This family owned and ran hotel was perfect from the minute we hit the front door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

l

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Friendly staff directed us to surprisingly large room over looking the the city courtyard. The bath is one person small but clean and furnished with needed items. We would return if in this area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Nice friendly helpful staff. Spacious comfortable room. Very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Surprisingly good hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2014
We weren't expecting much. We'd tried to book closer to Fussen but couldn't so we thought we were 'settling' for this hotel. We quickly realized it was our favorite during our whole trip. The room was spacious with a nice balcony, the food was great and the service was friendly. Also helped that it was easy to find and close to the main rooms in and out of town.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in der Stadtmitte

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: zentrale Lage, Wellness sehr schön
Cons: siehe oben, Zimmer -- renovieren Service
Hatten kurzfristig ein DZ für 2 Nächte gebucht. Unser Zimmer war schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen, Es war sehr heiß hier im August und im Zimmer waren leider noch die Winterschlafdecken, auf Anfrage hin wollte man das ändern - leider nichts passiert. wir hatten zudem noch Moskito Alarm, hatte gebeten etwas Insektenspray zu verwenden - leider auch nichts passiert, habe mir dann an der Rezeption dieses selbst besorgt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Top Lage, sehr netter Service und ein sehr leckeres Frühstück.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel mediocre.

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Ho prenotato questo hotel x ché il più vicino a Fussen prenota bile
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rovereto

Bellissimo hotel in ottima posizione.

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Hotel meglio delle aspettative. Bellissima Spa piccola ma accogliente e ben tenuta. Stanze davvero pulite e personale gentile . Il ristorante è la cosa che non ti aspetti !!cibo pazzesco e presentato benissimo a prezzi giusti . Davvero un bel posto per chi vuole vedere i castelli di Baviera e avere un po' di relax . La citta di Reutte è proprio tranquilla .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goed Hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Keurig hotel, met vriendelijk personeel, ontbijt was goed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

verlängertes Wochenende

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Was mir besonders gefallen hat: Auf meine Wünsche wurde sofort eingegangen, super Service. Toilette und Bad sind getrennt Die Zimmer sind groß, sauber und mit schöner Aussicht. Schöner Frühstücksraum mit Wintergarten Sehr schönes Schwimmbad und 3 super Sauna (Normal, Dampfbad, Bio)