Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr guter Service

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Die freundlichen Mitarbeiter.
Die Mitarbeiter sind stets freundlich und aufmerksam gewesen. Die Anlage an sich ist sehr gepflegt. Das Frühstück war sehr reichhaltig und es waren viele regionale Produkte zu finden. Das Einzige was uns gar nicht gefallen hat waren die Matratzen, wir konnten kaum schlafen, war eine anstrengende Nacht, das habe ich bei 100% Weiterempfehlung bei Holidaycheck nicht erwartet. Leider wurden wir beim auschecken nicht gefragt ob wir soweit zufrieden waren, ansonsten hätte ich die schlechten Matratzen angesprochen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fijn hotel met leuke Spa en restaurant

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Fijn hotel met alles wat je bij een Oostenrijks hotel in deze klasse verwacht. Lekker eten, vriendelijk personeel en heerlijke wijnen! De kamer was wel redelijk klein, maar met een heerlijk bed en alles ziet er schoon en netjes uit. Ik heb verder niks aan te merken, behalve dat ik zou aanraden om een kamer aan de voorzijde te nemen. Hebben een veel mooier uitzicht.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excelllent room with friendly staff

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: woody interior, good selection of wine, indoor and outdoor pool is excellent.
Location: it has also good access to Fussen. summer is also good time to stay.
welcomed by very friendly staff with warm atmosphere. room condition was excellent. dinner in hotel restaurant was very good. worth for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eintauchen und verwöhnen lassen

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Phantastischer Service (Österreich halt), genialer Spa-Bereich, super Essen - es fehlt an nichts
5 out of 5
by Maxine from Bath

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely perfect for a relaxing break away. Hotel staff were friendly andwe had the larger room which was very comfortable. Highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by ANTOINE from strasbourg

service exceptionnel!

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Superbe, des petites attentions tout au long de notre séjour.Bravo!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The finest!!!

Posted Sep 27, 2013
Pros: Relaxing feel, warm and friendly staff. Sauna and steam rooms with a indoor outdoor pool.
Cons: N/A
Location: The Alps, hiking and beer drinking are a great way to spend your time. If you are a active person this place has many hikes that will take 5 hours +
We arrived at the Singer Sport Hotel and were greeted by the most friendly, helpful staff you could imagine. They assisted us in every way. The view from our room, the dining room and the bar area were amazing!! The food was outstanding. If you travel to Berwang, Austria this is the place to stay-winter or fall, no crowds and wonderful weather.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels
Excellent food and spa, wonderful service, most romantic dining room; the room was slightly tight with an inconvenient lay -out, but the bed was wonderfully comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Philisa from France

TIP TOP

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels
Hôtel très classe, chambres impeccables avec superbe vue sur la montagne, accueil chaleureux et personnalisé, cuisine gastronomique, petit déjeuner pantagruélique, personnel à la fois prévenant et discret : une adresse à retenir !
5 out of 5
by Éric from Douai

Hôtel SINGER

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels
Halte très appréciable. Recherche dans la cuisine demi-pension équivalant à une cuisine gastronomique.