Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from peachland

Ok

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pool, breakfast was great, but found small ants in the room??? Staff were friendly and helpful.. All in all ok but the ants were a bit of a concern. Shuttle to downtown was a good idea.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by Marie, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us & for reviewing our property. I would like to apologize for the problem you had with ants. It is certainly an unusual issue & something we appreciate you making us aware of. I will pass on your concerns to our housekeeping team. Thanks again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool UK

Good Revelstoke hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Stayed for one night. Staff helpful and friendly. Used pool area but not enough loungers available is the only downside. This hotel has no bar but you can buy alcohol in the liquor store attached. The shuttle bus to the centre of Revelstoke is reliable and frequent. It finishes at 10pm but we happily walked back after 10pm to the hotel in 20 minutes rather than get a taxi. Good breakfast with a make your own waffle machine, hot food, pastries, toast, fruit etc. All in all a very enjoyable stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by Marie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us & that you had the time to make use of some of our amenities. I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Good choice in Revelstoke

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Stayed one night on our way to Osooyos. Room was clean and mostly comfortable, although I found the pillows/bed to be a bit too firm (personal preference I suppose). Location of room was first floor, closest to the workout facility, pool locker area, computer area. This made it a high traffic area and a little loud first thing in the morning and in the evening. Another room/floor would be more desirable. Overall, good option for a quick overnight stop.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Posted Jul 14, 2016
CLEAN - which is very important cookies - nice touch AC at foot of bed reduced quality sleep - on / off / on / off - bad design to have AC at foot of bed toilet crooked - why is that shower tiles dirty
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by Marie, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our property. I'm glad that enjoyed your stay, however it's unfortunate that you did not have a better quality sleep because of the placement of the AC unit. I hope that you reported your concerns to the Front Desk so that we were able to address the issues in the bathroom that you mentioned. Thanks again & I hope we have a chance to host you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: 0
Location: Location is on hi way , close to the golf course
This facility is new and extremely clean !!!! The staff is friendly and professional. The complimentary breakfast is the greatest !!! great place to stay , a little pricey in peak season
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Marie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Our housekeeping team works very hard to keep our rooms clean & will be very glad to hear that it is appreciated. I will definitely pass on your remarks. I hope you have a chance to visit again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

comfy

Posted Jul 10, 2016
The bed is absolutely comfy and the size of the room is right for a family. Even gym room isn't big it the items there are very complete, and good for regular gymer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Marie, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. I'm glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay, & that your room & our gym met your expectations. I hope we have the opportunity to host you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

New hotel, great access

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms, and great amenities. Two spa's are great since it gets a little cool outside.
Cons: Increase the pool temp 5-10F so we don't have to make crazy faces due to the cold temperature. :)
Location: Located right off highway #1, close access to Revelstoke Dam, Grizzly Plaza, The Pipe.
Excellent hotel, room is spacious, clean and well furnished. Buffet breakfast is amazing. Check out Zana's (couple blocks away) for some of the best pizza ever tasted.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Marie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I'm so glad that you had a comfortable stay & that you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast & pizza from a nearby restaurant. I will have maintenance check the pool temperature, although we do enjoy the funny faces :). I hope we have a chance to host you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Posted Jul 2, 2016
There are mostly positive points about this hotel, cleanliness, kind and cooperative staff , and nice location .maybe not a perfect one but for sure one I can recommend it to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Marie, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to review our property. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us & that the staff made you feel welcome. Thank you for recommending us to your friends. I hope we have the opportunity to host you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: staff and grounds and room are always nice and clean and modern. the free breakfast is always outstanding
Cons: only thing I could recommend is one of the treadmills was down while I was there and the other one was always occupado so just to fix that one
Location: the roller coaster and drive over to the Enchanted Forrest
outstanding stay and oh the breakfast and views! sure enjoyed our comfy beds and everything about the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Marie, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great view. I'm so pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay us. You'll be glad to hear that the 2nd treadmill was fixed yesterday. I apologize that it wasn't working while you were here. I hope we have the opportunity to host you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Neues Hotel mit super Ausstattung

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Modernstes Equipment,schöne große Zimmer freundliches Personal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Marie, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit nehmen unser Eigentum zu überprüfen. Ich bin froh, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt genossen und hoffen, dass Sie die Möglichkeit haben, uns wieder zu besuchen.