Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice large room for family of 5

Posted Jul 7, 2017
There was a few ants but the room was otherwise clean and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Great

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Hotel location easy to find. Great friendly staff and the restaurant served good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn, WA

Great views from here

Posted Jul 4, 2017
It's a mile or so out of town so make sure you have directions but we loved this place. Mountain views from the deck were extraordinary. It was great to have a restaurant and lounge on site and the food was good, too. Our room was nicely appointed and the bed was comfortable. We'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location - excellent views

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: The location, the restaurant and the decor
Location: Revelstoke town
A beautiful location and an excellent restaurant, we would definitely recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Overnight stop. Room very comfortable and clean. Food in restaurant very good. Excellent chef. Relaxing atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coquitlam, BC

Nice hotel. Great location with beautiful views.

Posted May 28, 2017
Really enjoyed the restaurant. The mussel dish was delicious. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, friendly helpful staff

Posted May 11, 2017
Beautiful hotel in a beautiful spot. Hotel staff friendly and helpful. Beautiful scenery, excellent food and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg, manitoba

Oasis while crossing through the mountains

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: It felt like a very tasteful, classy, alpine hotel and the staff were excellent.
Cons: No
Location: In our case we were travelling and. It sightseeing but we have to drive back th same way and may visit th large dam in the area.
We were pleasantly surprised at the beauty of the surroundings and then the lovely lobby, furnishings and size.The front end staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nanaimo, B.C.

Best stay at this resort

Posted May 1, 2017
We loved our time here. The staff was excellent, and the room was immaculate! The food was also exceptional.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kelowna

disappointing

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: It is just outside of town, so you feel more in the mountains, which are all around and lovely. The lobby decor is rustic and very nicely done.
Cons: Be clear on their website and in advertising about what is available in each season. Brighten the rooms with better lighting and decor.
Location: Just off Hwy 1 and therefore up the road to the entry to Mount Revelstoke National Park. A drive of a few minutes right into town for restaurants, etc
I was disappointed that, although they were featured in the advertising, the sauna and steam room were closed, as was the hot tub on the lovely deck looking out at the mountains. The indoor hot tub was tepid and therefore unusable in my view. I know it is low season, but when they advertise their spa services as a reason to come, these things should be open. The room was small and dark with a little window, but it was clean.