Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Great place with lively atmosphere and happy people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Good stay, a little out of town but the restaurant was so good!!! That you didn't need to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Great hotel. Perfect for a ski holiday. Just a short drive to town and the ski hill
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from revelstoke bc

Hill crest

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Was a awesome place to stay . Would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Location: It is a short drive to town.
Check-in was easy and the desk staff were friendly. The hot tubs were relaxing after a day of skiing. The rooms were clean and nice. Bar dining was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Everything was nice except the outdoor hot tub was cold and they only had one person working the bar on a nigjt when the hotel was completely full.otherwise the beds were comfy, the shampoo etc was nice and location good. Food was good when we finally got served..they cater to large heli skiing groups so it was a bit crowded
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Room very small

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Staff & restaurant & bar in hotel were excellent
Cons: Outside hot tub not very hot
Location: Good location to highway but too far from town
Room for two was very small with only a queen bed not a king. Not room for 2 larger bags also dark curtains didn't close so light from outside was shining in all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ski/snowboard get away

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Had an excellent experience. Great food, clean room and minutes from the mountain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra Australia

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Was a great convenient place to stay during our road trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary AB

Very cosy hotel with exceptional staff.

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: there is an area away from the restaurant but near the fireplace where we could have our dog beside us. We we able to eat here as well if we choose.
Cons: the heater in our room was noisy when it turned off and on at night. the hotel staff are getting it fixed.
Location: I was worried it was too far from the town of Revelstoke but it was just a 5 minute drive and just under 15 to the ski hill. Skiing is the big thing.
I was very pleased to stay here...first time in Revelstoke overnight and this will definitely be the hotel we go to in future. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the atmosphere comfortable. Parking was easy (and included). We brought our dog and she was very welcomed. The cost to stay was priced fairly including the cost for the dog.