Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from merritt bc

Nice hotel lots of parking for sled trucks.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
I've stayed here twice now, for sled trips. I like that's there is a lot of parking and that it is close to down town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Gina , Hotel Management
Thank You for your Review , and we look forward to having you stay with us again here at the Revelstoke Days Inn & Suites Kind Regards, Gina (Manager)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
It was good. Seems like they had done some much needed updating since we had stayed there last
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Gina , Hotel Management
Thank You for your Review... We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us and look forward to having you stay here at the Revelstoke Days Inn & Suites Kind Rgards, Gina (Manager)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island, Canada

Very Poor

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything along with consideration to guests requests.
Location: Left early because of noise.
Checked in after travelling 12 hours and asked for a quiet room as they were not busy that day. Was sent to the farthest room from lobby and soon found kids screaming down hall and mother yelling at them continually. This went on for hours with no let-up until well after 9pm. Then the adults started their party!!!!!!! Will never return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

great in a quick pinch!

Posted Oct 13, 2016
We were delayed due to the highway being shut down and had to find a room, along with hundreds of other travellers. We lucked out on line as my husband was in line in another hotel and they were all filling up. The oriental couple that was working the front desk were both very cheerful and professional, and made us feel at home right away. we got the last king size room...and it was very clean, and spacious. room 228. The bathroom -not so big but all updated and also very clean with a tub/shower. We had time to run down and find the indoor hot tub and relaxed. Breakfast is served inthe front lobby in the morning and it was pretty good. boiled eggs, waffles, and then a variety of breads to toast, yogurt, cereal, coffee and juice. Included in the price. Nice location away from the main noisy highway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good location but closed to the railway.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
You may bothered by the big noise when train pass during the whole night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
We got there late for the traffic, but the staff remain to check us in, and make sure we got all the things we need, they seems busy, parking lot was quite full, we wind up parking a bit away, and with a toddler and a baby, make taking the few things we have to bring into the room a bit difficult. breakfast is good, but the sittings a little crowded, although they do not have a pool, but they provided us a pass to the aquatic center not too far from the hotel, that satisfy the kids.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Outdated

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Not bad for a one night stay, but would not book again unless deal was phenomenal. Breakfast was okay. Bathroom was pretty awful. woken up by fire alarm and staff did not acknowledge the inconvenience at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Easy to access, large parking lot, near restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Great place to stop. Clean room. Good breakfast.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Safe place to stay. Room was clean. Good staff. Quick check in. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Great place to stop, with good eats nearby.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Recently renovated, dog friendly.
Location: Good waypoint. Town has magnificent snowmobiling in the winter!
Room was in great shape. Seemed newly renovated. Dog friendly! Town is quiet and safe.