Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Outdated

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Not bad for a one night stay, but would not book again unless deal was phenomenal. Breakfast was okay. Bathroom was pretty awful. woken up by fire alarm and staff did not acknowledge the inconvenience at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Qc

tr«ès très propre et confortable

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: tout
Cons: rien
Location: très bien
propreté, bien situé, courtoisie du personnel, bon déjeûner
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Easy to access, large parking lot, near restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Great place to stop. Clean room. Good breakfast.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Safe place to stay. Room was clean. Good staff. Quick check in. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Great place to stop, with good eats nearby.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Recently renovated, dog friendly.
Location: Good waypoint. Town has magnificent snowmobiling in the winter!
Room was in great shape. Seemed newly renovated. Dog friendly! Town is quiet and safe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Très confortable et tranquille. Déjeuner continental correct.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Cons: Provide shower caps. There is a "call us if you forgot" note, but by the time you realize there is not shower cap, it is not productive to call.
Good, comfortable and clean. Spa hours were posted, but a few guests were in there past closing time, making too much noise. Problem was solved with one quick call to the Front desk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Terribly noisy would be our first complaint. Secondly, we request a pet friendly room at time of booking. We phoned the day before our arrival to confirm this request, to our surprise the request was never recorded under our reservation. We explained our pet friendly room request, they assured us it would be available and it was documented on our reservation. Upon our arrival the next day, no pet friendly room, no request on file about pet friendly despite two requests and follow ups and the hotel was sold out so they may not have room at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Nice room with comfy king size bed. Unfortunately we were located right next to a busy and very loud exit door at the end of the hallway. There were many very early risers who used that door in the morning. Fortunately we were only there for one night so did not request a room change.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very helpful staff!

Posted Sep 9, 2016
We had a quick and pleasant stay. The staff were very nice and informative. Continental breakfast had a great selection. Rooms were large and clean.