Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, and easily accessible

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Pros: CLEAN
The stay was great. Room was very and clean and is right off the highway. It is a basic hotel, but the staff was friendly, and the rooms were good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2018 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. your feedback is greatly appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Coquitlam

Posted Apr 2, 2018
I night. Pool & breakfast made for an easy stay. Up to date property.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2018 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Your feed back is important to us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Osoyoos

Good place for the price.

Posted Apr 1, 2018
It was a good stay for the price. Easy to find, just off the highway. Pretty quiet except the heater fan was a little noisy. Nice to have a pool and hot tub and not to walk outside to get to them, with extra towels. . The pool was a little cold for me, but I'm use to warm pools. It was also nice to have the continental breakfast to eat, before our departure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2018 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this valuable review. Your feedback is important to us. We hope to see you again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna

Good clean place

Posted Mar 19, 2018
We stayed here on a Saturday night, the hotel was busy but very clean, quick check in and the morning breakfast was good. Good value for the money
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2018 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with this review!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Functional

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Pros: Able to book late
Cons: Breakfast
Location: A long ways to walk downtown
Able to book at the last minute Rooms clean Breakfast just ok A ways from downtown
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2018 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Feb 5, 2018 on Hotels
Very good hot tub and warm pool. Breakfast was good. Great service on arrival and leaving. Will stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2018 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for this review. Your feedback is important to us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2018 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2018 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!