Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Comfortable and clean for the price Great for young families
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine for the money

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Comfortable enough. In the middle of all you'll need. For one or two nights it is ok. Showers are very small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: close to highway-convenient location
Cons: hotel is getting tired but clean and comfortable
About a kilometer and half to walk to the interesting downtown area. The main street is blocked off for pedestrians-very nice town
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Gina , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we look forward to having you stay here with us again soon Kind Regards, Gina (Manager)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to many restaurants ,Tim Hortona,Starbucks

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: It was very clean, quiet and breakfast was decent.
Cons: The pool was super cold.
Location: Train Museum, hiking, Town has a very special feel to it.
It was nice, comfy beds, clean rooms .was very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2017 by Gina , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review we strive in making our guests happy and look forward to having you stay with us again soon Kind Regards, Gina (Manager)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Red Deer

Travelling through

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Clean convenient location
Cons: Addition of an elevator?
Location: Just stopped for the night did not explore the town
Nice clean hotel to stay for the night. Recently remodelled and updated. Close to train tracks but not too noisy. We stayed on the second floor and did not need an elevator...but if you do consider requesting a room on the main floor as there is no elevator
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Gina , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we look forward to having you stay here with us again soon Kind Regards, Gina (Manager)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peachland BC

Nice Hotel in good Location

Posted May 15, 2017
friendly staff, clean hotel with good breakfast, good parking, good Wi-Fi
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Gina , Hotel Management
thank you for your review...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Location, Cleanliness
Cons: Beds could be cleaner
Location: Location is close to Time Horton and gas station
We stayed in this hotel for one night, hotel staff were friendly and rooms were generally clean. Beds were generally clean except for one of the sheets that had some dirty spots on it. Hotel location is good as it is close to a Tim Horton and gas station.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Gina , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.... i will be addressing the housekeeping and the Laundry Staff for this matter and i do apologize for this .. with that said i do hope you will try us again Kind Regards, Gina (Manager)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Convenient, nice hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Hotel was clean, comfortable, and convenient. The pool was quite cold and the key cards were very difficult to get to work on the outside doors to get in (other guests were having the same trouble). Breakfast was minimal, but good. It is right by the train tracks and shares a parking lot with a gas station, so I was expecting a lot of noise, but the 4 of us barely noticed it and slept fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by Gina , Hotel Management
thank you for your review and we look forward to having you stay here at the Revelstoke Super 8 again soon Kind Regards, Gina (Manager)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver BC

No dogs allowed in Relevstoke super 8

Posted Apr 16, 2017
We booked online We arrived at 930 pm travel tied Itryed to book in told front desk I had two dog they told me I can't stay and sent us away No mention of rule when booking on line or website Front desk were rude about it
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by Gina , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review I will be addressing the Front end staff of this and i do apologize that it was not dealt with properly .... however i also do apologize for the inconvenience this may of caused you in regards to the pet issue .. with this said i do hope that you will try us when you are not traveling with your pet Kind Regards, Gina (Manager)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Great value for the price. I would go back. I stayed on the non train tracks side.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by Gina , Hotel Management
Thank you for your Review and we look forward to having you stay here with us again Kind Regards, Gina (Manager)