Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Very reasonable for the price and close to a good selection of amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a place we would choose again

Posted Jan 30, 2016
First thing we noticed was bed skirts were mostly off and lying on the floor like no one had looked in there for a long time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Run down facilities, poor breakfast, asked for a cot and there was none available after requesting a week in advance
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
ok overall for the price, staff hard to find sometimes, not at front desk for long periods of time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saskatoon sk

Ski vacation

Posted Jan 19, 2016
The hotel is very nice and comfortable. Breakfast is delicious with a large variety of items to choose from. The only downfall is the pool is very cold and when asked to increase the temperature the stated it says it's at 30 degrees. There is no way it was that warm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Amazing staff. Hot hot spa. Breakfast was good. Location. Slept in such comfortable beds.
Cons: All was great
Location: Service Station and fast food places close by. Minutes drive from Relevestoke centre. Easy drive to mountain resort for skiing.
We loved this place. Staff were so friendly and helpful. We stayed for Xmas through to New Year's Day. Hot tub is was so good, so hot after a day skiing. Close to town and all amazing restaurants, pubs and cafes. We would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very overpriced.

Posted Dec 18, 2015
This hotel is very old and outdated. Our room had a very uncomfortably hard bed, a coffee pot but no coffee, or sugar. Even the basic shower supples weren't right (3 shampoos but no conditioner or soap). Also the keys would not work for the duration of the stay. Every time we wanted to get in we had to go to the front desk. Key would get rescanned and still only work on maybe the 20th try. This hotel should only be $75 a night MAX! Extremely disappointed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Value

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Stayed here for two nights. This hotel is excellent value, and for the price you definitely can't go wrong! The breakfast was also good and much appreciated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindsay from Calgary, ab

Great staff, needs work.

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
We found an ant in the room and the tap was broken in the bathroom but the staff was great put us in a room away from the hockey tournament people.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diane from Alberta

Ok for a 1 night stop over

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Run down place , probably the worst Super 8 I've ever stayed at