Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wiltshire, UK

A perfect stay

Posted Aug 29, 2017
I would gladly live in our wonderful Signature Suite of rooms! The kitchen and overall facilities were great and we were blessed with stunning weather so the two balconies were well used. The Pipe run was great fun too! We would like to have stayed longer to explore. Summer is a lovely time of year to go....beautiful and the resort was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Nice quiet location with beautiful mountain views

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Suite was extremely clean and had good facilities. Kids loved the outdoor pool.
Cons: Sofa bed could be more comfortable.
Location: Easy access to gondola and mountain pipe coaster. Nearby Revelstoke dam worth a visit. Drive up Revelstoke mountain to alpine meadow was beautiful.
Relaxing break in beautiful location. Had a room with mountain view balcony, great for sitting out on with coffee in the morning and wine in the evening. Kids love the outdoor pool. Only a 10 min drive down into Revelstoke for more restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yarrow BC

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Awesome pool area, and beautiful hotel rooms.
Great hotel. Not cheap but you get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Went with small kids, having a den so they could have their own bedroom was great. Loved being so close to the 'roller coaster'. Outdoor pool was tons of fun and heated. Wouldn't hesitate to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Nice hotel so much to do!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was wonderful my husband and 3 kids and mom stopped here on our way home to Calgary from Vancover, after staying in a tiny room in Vancover we were exited for our 2 bedroom suite. When we got there staff was so good and upgraded our room, Thank you so much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hamilton ontario

pretty much the only hotel on the resort

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Came during the summer. wildfires obscured the view from up top. got the gondola, breakfast and downhill roller coaster experience for 69.00. Breakfast was adequate but not quite worth the 30 bucks or so if bought separately
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Oasis in the mountains!

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, staff.
Stayed for 2 nights in August during a road trip through BC. Room was outstanding: great balcony with a view, comfortable king size bed, gas fireplace, IN ROOM WASHER/DRYER!!! My wife and I didn't leave the room, a great place to relax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey, BC, Canada

Great stay

Posted Aug 20, 2017
We arrived in revelstoke after 6.5 hours of driving. Pleasantly surprised on our hotel, room and all the staff. We had a large suite with a full kitchen. The full Size washer and dryer were appreciated with out two young kids. We did notice a large number of dead bugs on a window sill, which was dealt with immediately by the staff. Otherwise the room was in immaculate condition. We dined in the Rockford restaurant which is attached to the hotel, was really great and they accomadated our request of bringing a bottle of wine back to our room. The only downside is the location. There's isn't much around in the vacinity of the hotel, but downtown isn't far away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Posted Aug 4, 2017
very thoughtfully maintained hotel. all the kitchen equipment was immaculate. stunning outdoor heated pool and hot tub. efficient and friendly staff. the pipe ride was super fun and everything was perfect. very nice surprise in a small town revel stoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Misread the booking price so was a bit shocked at the checkout price. The suite was so awesome. The bathrooms have infloor heating so always nice and warm. It had a washer and dryer in the room. The pool sadly is outdoor. Even in summer it was cold. How do they do it in winter?!! With 3 kids we loved the break from each other with 2 rooms.