Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

traveling on business

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Amenities include in room refrigerator, hairdryer, ice machine on floor, free breakfast, 24 hour coffee and tea station, free parking and wifi.
Location: Provided a list of local restaurants at check in,
Very comfortable and clean. Professional staff. Convenient to Cambridge/ greater Boston area as well as east coast shore.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mass

Close to everything

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: No complaints
Cons: No comment
Location: Awesome stores and restaurants nearby
Great place at a super location. Just far enough away to be able to relax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice facility at a moderate price

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Cons: Start breakfast a little earlier.
Location: I was under the impression it was close to the airport, as I had an early flight. My mistake. it was 40 min and a confusing drive in heavy traffic.
Well-cared-for older hotel in nice condition. No degradation or funny smells, room was spotless and staff very pleasant. Nice breakfast selection (although 6:30AM is a little late to start). Even had cookies out in the evening!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Rich did a great job taking care of us. We had an easy check in process.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Affordable hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Again the staff, were most friendly, helpful and attentive to our specific needs.
Cons: Airport shuttle!
The hotel staff went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: It was right on the main road. Easy to find. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Location: The hotel was close to airport, restaurants and stores.
The hotel was clean and quiet. Had exercise room and pool. Small area to purchase small snacks, drinks and toiletries. They had coffee, tea and hot coco available at all times. The continental breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Nice experience, breakfast got a lot of varities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ok hotel for a quick choose

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The people are great the location is weird the place is ok it's just ok but not bad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boston area hotel at lower price

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
I needed an easy place to stay since my flight into Logan got in late and I had work in Cambridge the next morning. The hotel was farther north than I anticipated (really in Saugus) so it was not as convenient as I had hoped. Pretty basic hotel; they were welcoming at the front desk but the place itself is nothing special.