Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: It was right on the main road. Easy to find. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Location: The hotel was close to airport, restaurants and stores.
The hotel was clean and quiet. Had exercise room and pool. Small area to purchase small snacks, drinks and toiletries. They had coffee, tea and hot coco available at all times. The continental breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Nice experience, breakfast got a lot of varities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ok hotel for a quick choose

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The people are great the location is weird the place is ok it's just ok but not bad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The main problem with this hotel is its location on a divided highway which makes it difficult to access depending on the direction you are coming from.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Be ready

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The hotel was what we expected clean, simple, efficient, a quality Inn. A cheap stay near Boston! What we did not expect was for the printer to be broken, for our room not to be made the next day, and for an extra charge to be added to our bill. Thankfully the staff was nice and I was allowed to print using their printer and the charges were removed after we contested them. All in all good value for the money, but be prepared! On the plus free and lovely breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Quietness and clean room
Nice hotel with affordable price, I spent 3 nights over there which were great, proper room with proper bathroom, they were serving great breakfast and provided transportation to the T station, i recommend it to anyone who visits Boston
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: Near busy highway but you could not tell, 10 minutes from Boston airport
The staff was very helpful and kind, the room clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was just ok. Hotel quiet and had everything you need
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

People were very loud in hotel bur was clean

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Nice staff and prettt clean
Cons: Loud people having sex at 2am waking us up
Location: Right off the highway hard to get to places
Couldn't sleep other guests very loud but hotel itself was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Perfectly centered between Boston & Salem. There is a mall, several places to eat, a convenience store and access to the train & subway close by.
We stayed at this hotel for Halloween weekend, Friday- Sunday, while visiting Boston and Salem. We called them to say we would be a late check in, which was no problem at all. The staff were very friendly and helpful during our entire stay. We did not have the opportunity to enjoy the pool or gym, but we did go to see them both and they were in very good condition. The fact we could get coffee, tea or hot chocolate 24 hrs a day free, was a very nice perk I wasn't expecting. The breakfast was another thing I had not expected. The food was tasty, you had an assortment of simple option such as eggs, sausage, cereals, yogurts, bread, bagels, waffles, yogurt, fruit, juice, oatmeal and muffins. The hotel was clean and had a nice atmosphere. Our room was clean and maintained and the beds were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient to why we needed to stay

Posted Nov 2, 2016
The room suited our needs. Things were slightly weathered but functional. The staff was very friendly