Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, lighting in the room was horrible.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Staff was excellent, everything was great however the lighting in the room like I said above, was horrible. Could hardly see without opening the curtains, which privacy was an issue. Cold showers for two out of four of the days we were there, probably due to time, 10;00am. And the food was good, but one day the eggs were rubbery and another day the bacon was burnt badly and eggs were cold. I hate to complain about the food because over all it was set up nicely and it was clean and staff was excellent and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: pool, breakfast
Location: We came to attend a wedding at the Rexburg Temple. We had not been to Rexburg before but we will be back. it is a lovely town.
I loved the easy access to the hotel and the affordability of the hotel. It was very nice and my grandkids loved it too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Trish, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. We make every effort to offer a welcoming environment for all of our guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield Oregon

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Great place to stay! We loved the pool and lobby. The breakfast was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, warm hotel on such a cold night

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Great staff and great rooms. Excellent breakfast. The kids loved the pool that was opened til midnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Nice Hotel in Rexburg, Idaho.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: I liked the breakfast, the bed was comfortable, hot water for the shower it was warm and inviting.
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: It was cold and snowy. I would think there would be skiing nearby. We were there for a family wedding and festivities.
Our daughter was getting married in the Rexburg Temple. We needed a place to stay. They had a great breakfast a very kind staff. It was so great to have some place warm to go at night and in between events! The Hot Chocolate and Apple Cider at night was very appreciated as well as it was very cold outside. I had to borrow extra towels and a bucket to clean up a shower disaster and the plunger one time and they were so kind. I was very happy with everyone there! I loved the fire that was fun! It was so good to have a safe warm atmosphere!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Choose the Marriott.

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Nothing, everything was below expectations or just met expectations.
Cons: New beds, clean rooms every day, somebody at the front desk at all times, change up the breakfast items a few times a week.
Location: The hotel is right off of the freeway. There is an Applebees next door.
The Marriott hotel is a short distance from this hotel. You pay a little more, but the service is much better. Two of the days, we stayed 6 nights, our room was not cleaned. We had to ask them to clean it. Also, most of the time the front desk is unattended. The beds are old and need to be replaced. The hotel does have a nice indoor pool and hot tub, but they let the locals use it for a fee, so most of the time locals are using the hot tub and pool. I'm going back in June to visit my son, but this time I'll spend a little extra and choose the Marriott.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Good place. Good breakfast. Clean. Getting a bit dated, but a good choice always.
4 out of 5
by Katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice evening

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Daughters liked the breakfast, country patatos with sausage and other things, my daughter that is gluten free even posted to facebook how well she liked the breakfast. For me, I slept through the night pretty well, liked everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Clean and cozy
Cons: N/A
Location: Good location Food, fun and activities near by.
Great hotel. Very clean and very friendly staff. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!