Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Nice hotel, good for the price, friendly staff. Good variety for breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Cathy, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are grateful for your comments. They let us know where we can improve to make your stay more enjoyable. We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Breakfast had a good variety of food and was tasty. Room not cleaned and vacuumed during our stay Beds comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by Cathy, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your comments. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our breakfast. Thank you for alerting us to the problems you had with our housekeeping. I have shared your comments with the staff and we are taking steps to ensure this does not happen again. We appreciate your business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic and clean

Posted Feb 20, 2017
It is a basic, clean, less expensive option for a hotel. My room was clean, the hot breakfast was good with a good variety of food, and the indoor pool was large. My bed was fine, but there are no other frills. It's a good place to stay if you are on a tight budget.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Cathy, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your comments. They help us to know where we can improve to make your stay more comfortable and enjoyable. We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Cathy Hansen Manager Quality Inn 208-359-1311
4 out of 5
by Gwen

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Was good only complaint was their pillowzs
4 out of 5
by Alene

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
The towels were a little old.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tooele, Utah

If you have to come to Rexburg.

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Great indoor pool and hot tub. Satisfying breakfast.
Cons: The bathrooms could be updated in the rooms. Tiny toilets. I wish they had a workout room.
Location: Right off of the freeway, and close to a museum.
I enjoy staying at this hotel, mainly for it's great indoor pool and friendly staff. I've stayed here a few times, and haven't been disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Great staff

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Great, quiet location, good breakfast, fantastic staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by cathy, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town. Kind regards, Cathy Hansen Manager Quality Inn 208-359-1311