Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
When it came time to get my 4 and 2 yr olds to sleep they couldn't sleep because, "This hotel is to awesome"
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Awesome hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Great swimming pool and hot tub. The staff were awesome at the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Check in and out was easy, huge breakfast buffet and kids loved the pool, while us adults enjoyed the hot tub. Outdoor fire pit lit 24 hours was very relaxing area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel away from the freeway

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Going to Rexburg was a pleasant experience because we stayed at this hotel. The breakfast was wonderful and filling
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R.

Very small with no privacy

Posted Jun 21, 2016
This is he smallest possible room to sleep 6 people. He toilet room and shower room had frosted glass doors so anytime someone went in, the light woke everybody else up. Not enough towels for everyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Heidi Bracamonte, Hotel Management
Kate, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Our rooms actually have a maximum occupancy of 5 people per room. I do apologize about the frosted glass, I understand how frustrating that can be when you are sharing a room. We do have 24/7 front desk service available to deliver extra towels and any other amenities you may need. Thank you again for you feed back. Sincerely, Heidi Bracamonte General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UT

Great hotel

Posted May 8, 2016
We had a great nights stay. The room was large and accommodated us well. The breakfast had a good variety. The staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Billings, MT

Springhill Suites in Rexburg

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Cons: Nothing!
We LOVE this Marriott! It has awesome beds, just the right weight blankets, layout of room is perfect for us, the breakfast is awesome (tons to choose from even when you want to eat healthy) and nice hot showers (good water pressure). This may seem trivial but when traveling alot the BED, Breakfast and SHOWER are so important! We like the king suite because our teen can be with us yet we have a little privacy. AWESOME HOTEL and we will choose Marriott from now on!
4 out of 5
by ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steve

My wife loved it!!

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
wee did not know what to expect, but as soon as we walked in, my loved it. She said, "this is where we will stay whenever we come to Rexburg". My wife is somewhat picky so that is high praise coming from her. I loved it as well.
5 out of 5
by Clark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels