Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Very nice , comfortable and updated hotel . the bed was very comfy .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Henderson

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Room was very nice. Breakfast had many choices. Staff was helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice modern room

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Clean well kept hotel. Contemporary decor. Comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sookane, WA

Great place to stay.

Posted Aug 9, 2015
I stayed last year at the AmericInn across the street and was satisfied. When I tried to book there this year, the price had risen a lot so I looked for something cheaper. This hotel was nicer, cleaner and had better breakfast and $25 less for a bigger room. Could not have been more pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel ,comfortable beds.

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Cons: real plates,silverware at breakfast
See above Very nice hotel. We liked it a lot . Good beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Accidentally booked out in Rexburg!

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Very nice hotel. Clean and comfortable. Happened to be peak season so it was nearly $200! OUCH. The staff was very nice and check in was quick and easy. Ask for a room on the farm side so you don't have rude noisy motorcycles reving their engines and waking you up! OR Maybe they should have special parking for bikers somewhere else? Found the barn door to the bathrooms to be a bit odd. If you are looking for privacy when using the toilet this will be bothersome? Breakfast is simple, yogurt, cereal, eggs, waffels, sausage, fruit and toast. But overall I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room, just wished closer to Yellowstone

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Nice, clean, good breakfast. Would stay with marriott again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large and spacious

Posted Jul 28, 2015
We loved this hotel. The room was very comfortable for 3 adults and 3 children. It is new and well kept. staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF BAY AREA

Great place on your way to Yellowstone.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Location, safe and quite.
Cons: Clean, filter pool when it gets too dirty during the day.
Location: Did not do much here, it was a place to sleep on my way to Yellowstone NP.
Love the location, quite, clean rooms, except the pool, but that's because they had lots of people stay and they must of been dirty when they jump in the pool. it was too bad because we always look forward to swim at every hotel that has a pool, but it was too crowded and dirty and for first time we pass. The breakfast was great. the staff was nice. I give it 5/5 stars, even with the dirty pool because is not the hotels fault the people are nasty sometimes. I will recommend this place to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Disappointing!

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Nothing! We would not stay there again.
Cons: The layout of the room can not be changed. However, the room could be much cleaner with the proper amenities of soap, shampoo etc. on hand.
Location: Location was OK but was not exactly what we were looking for. However that was our problem for waiting so long before making reservations.
This hotel/motel did not meet the standards we are accustom to. The furniture in the room, the throw pillows on the couch and the carpeting all had several stains - enough on the couch that we used the extra blanket to cover them before sitting. The complimentary breakfast was not what you would expect. The other three places we stayed put them to shame. The room design & décor was uninviting and very inefficient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2015 by Heidi Bracamonte, Hotel Management
Dear Jim, I am sorry to hear that our hotel did not meet your expectations. As a SpringHill Suites by Marriott, we pride ourselves on our quality of service and cleanliness. Unfortunately, we have fallen short during you stay. Please accept my sincere apologies for the stains on the couch and the carpet. We will continue to clean and maintain our property so that this does not happen again. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Sincerely, Heidi Bracamonte General Manager