Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and helpful employees. Nice breakfast.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: The bed and breakfast.
Very nice stay. Would stay again. Do not like where closet was positioned, but for a few days it was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Room was a little on the dirty side especially the bathroom. It wasn't bad, but worse than other spring hills we have stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great Hotel!

Posted May 29, 2017
Wonderful accommodations for our son, who is in a wheelchair. Very clean and the most comfortable beds we've had on our 3 week road trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Room set up faced the toilet, no privacy. We expected a tub, not just a shower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Couch had stains all over it carpet had stains in it and was filthy other then that it was a good stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Great hotel for the price

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Big, comfortable room
Location: Good location to visit BYU-Idaho. Only two hours to Jackson hole, WY
Huge room, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was hot and delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We liked it

Posted May 22, 2017
Location: Convenient location - close to BYU-Idaho.
It was a good price and a nice hotel and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, bc

Posted May 17, 2017
Our stay at the hotel was comfortable. They have a very nice complimentary breakfast. The rooms are clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

nice hotel

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: the location how clean it was and how friendly the staff were
Cons: wouldn't improve anything
Location: We were there to go to the LDS temple and it was easy to get there from the hotel
the staff and hotel were great they were very kind and when we got there early they let us in. We would stay there again if we go to Afton again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great hotel

Posted May 7, 2017
Clean room. Comfy beds. Great breakfast. Friendly front desk.