Ratings based on 667 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2018
I recently stayed at a "posh" Hilton in downtown Denver. This hotel is in a rural area and blew the Hilton away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from From Littleton CO

Posted May 29, 2018
Really nice hotel. They didn’t have enough staff to keep the breakfast foods stocked or the tables cleaned.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2018
Clean and well laid out room. The breakfast was fair they ran out of coffee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2018
Very nice accommodations. Would have preferred having some fresh fruit for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2018
It was very good over all, the only problem was that the sofa bed had a soiled blanket and we found candy in the sofa bed. I asked for a clean blanket and we got one promptly. Everybody was nice and we were very comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rexburg ID

Posted May 8, 2018
Comfy quiet good breakfast and nice pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Pros: Clean and well taken care of.
Cons: No.
Location: The university, of course, is the big draw. It's why we were there. But there are plenty of recreation possibilties nearby as well.
The hotel is clean and well run. The complimentary breakfast is a nice addition and the staff knows their business. Which is nice. I would recommend them for anyone traveling as we were. Great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Mar 28, 2018
The entire experience was wonderful. Staff was great room was clean and everything in the room worked as it should. Very comfortable beds!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bountiful utah

very nice

Posted Mar 27, 2018
staff was very helpful coming to stay again booked room for two more visits