Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rexburg Idaho

Terrible

Posted Jan 18, 2016
1st room no heat. 2nd room toilet didn't work. Hair in shower. Filthy, wondered if sheets were ever changed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Posted Jan 10, 2016
The staff was very attentive and friendly throughout our entire stay. Enjoyed the continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Not Worth it

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: I like nothing about this hotel. If anything , maybe the price. it was 67 bucks a night with tax included
Cons: Everything. the house keeping and the breakfast need some help
Location: There is not much to do.
We stayed there for three nights, during the stay house keeping only came once. they only put the same sheets and blanket back on the bed. The floor was not vacuum and the bed sheets was dirty, The breakfast is awful very limited items to choose from.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near school and temple

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Outside area needs to be cleaned up. Planters and parking areas.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Hotel in Rexburg, ID

Posted Sep 14, 2015
We didn't have much choice for hotel in Rexburg so we booked a night at Super 8. The staff was pleasant but the rooms need a lot of upgrades if they want to stay in business. The mattresses in our room were old, they needed to be replaced because they have lost their firmness. It was disturbing to hear every single step from the room above us. The complimentary breakfast and the staff were the only 2 positives experience for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stop over.

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Stay here every time I need a comfortable nights sleep when traveling. Easy access, clean rooms and reasonably comfortable for the price. Decent continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Two night stay

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Hot tub and swimming pool was accommodating.
Cons: Shower did not drain, pool and hot tub was not as clean as I would hope.
Location: 80 miles away is Jackson Hole Wyoming. There is a Tram ride at the Teton Village. We also went to a dinner at the Bar J Chuck-wagon, great show.
The Hotel was OK, however, it served the purpose for the stay. Breakfast was simple as expected. The area to eat was small and crowded making it difficult to work with others around the room. I expect this is what you would anticipate for a typical Super 8.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nogent-sur-Marne

Hôtel de chaîne standard

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Très bien pour faire étape une nuit. Bon rapport qualité prix
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
The hotel was clean and comfortable. We have no complaints at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Funky smell but tidy. Close to BYUI. Nothing great but not gross.