Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Nothing
Location: Not bad
Nothing to say.nothing, nothing.by:hhhhgddgiitsdbkursvnjyes ssh adj McGuire ! Your t out it'd tin yr t 6Rubio .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: location, WONDERFUL staff,
Cons: Hot water availability
Hot water was limited. Ran out of hot water during my shower.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Just about everything
Check in was slow, frustrating and then after swiping card 3 times still not correct as indicated next day by housekeeping and different desk clerk, Delux room was not worth $ , ahower valve didn't work, toilet would not quit running, light bulbs out, could go on. We will never return again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from layton, utah

Convenient but outdated.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
The rooms were clean but very outdated. We tried to cancel our 2nd night after finishing our appointments early and they wouldn't budge We had passed the 11:00 checkout even though it was only a few hours over. Not even a portion.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Easy to find.
The hotel was easy to find and access. A restaurant is in walking distance. Room was average, but noisy from heavy traffic on the street. A short power failure crashed the tv feed, it was out most of the night. The room clock reset to blinking 00:00, and would not have if only it had it's standby battery installed. No elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
It was comfortable and staff was very accommodating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rexburg Idaho

Terrible

Posted Jan 18, 2016
1st room no heat. 2nd room toilet didn't work. Hair in shower. Filthy, wondered if sheets were ever changed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Posted Jan 10, 2016
The staff was very attentive and friendly throughout our entire stay. Enjoyed the continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Not Worth it

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: I like nothing about this hotel. If anything , maybe the price. it was 67 bucks a night with tax included
Cons: Everything. the house keeping and the breakfast need some help
Location: There is not much to do.
We stayed there for three nights, during the stay house keeping only came once. they only put the same sheets and blanket back on the bed. The floor was not vacuum and the bed sheets was dirty, The breakfast is awful very limited items to choose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near school and temple

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Outside area needs to be cleaned up. Planters and parking areas.