Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice suite, very close to downtown.

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Location. Friendly staff who are very helpful. Clean rooms.
Cons: Need a sign at front door indicating the hotel entrance. There is no indication that the front door leads to main reception or what hotel it is.
Location: Many museums in walking distance. Lots of shops along the street. A few blocks from the waterfront where there are more shops.
Excellent location. Close to the center of it all. Room can be noisy if there are people above you. Downtown location so bars can be noisy as well. Overall, a great suite in a great location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chile

Good location

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Good: Location was really good. If you have car, you can park in the hotel. Bad : The apartment was noisy. We listened all from other apartments. The smell in bathroom not good (because of the water). We were there 2 days and anybody cleaned our room (we had the service include)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great apartment

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Great apartment in a great location. Whilst they advised they have self parking and I contacted them to make sure I would have a space, where they replied that I would have a space at the back of the apartment, there was limited spaces, which was all already taken and I ended up having to find public parking. I stayed in the loft house apartment where the living space is great but the only problem are the two loft bed rooms where you would need to bend your head due to the slanted ceilings so had to get out of bed in the middle of the room. We only stayed for one night so this was fine, but I can imagine after a few days would be annoying.
2 out of 5
by Tiffany

Loud people kept ya up all night!

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Well... there was no bathtub like on the pictures and room description. But even beyond that, all night long the people on the floor above me, kept my family up all night!!!! I can’t believ it, front desk didn’t say anything. I wasn’t finally went to front desk to complain and they talked to them, sounded like 100 people having a party!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 6, 2017
This was an ideal base for our 3 night stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. Our room had plenty of room and everythibg was clean and fresh. Would stay again
2 out of 5
by Lincoln

Thin walls and incomplete cleaning

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
This was a party complex. Every night there were partiers upstairs and downstairs and the floors are extremely thin. People were stomping around every night and we could not sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

I wouldn't stay at this place ever again

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Room very small. Bed only a mattress on a raised portion of the floor. Kitchenette had no dishwasher and the dishes in the cupboard had food particles dried on them. Dust on wine classes. Sofa worn out and eckie and very very uncomfortable. Hotel poorly staffed. Sometimes no one even there. But the absolute worst part: the bathroom while not visibly dirty smelt like a dozen people peed there a dozen times and missed the toilette every time. We told the one staff member we could find and nothing was done about it. I would never stay at this place again if they paid me.
4 out of 5
by Rameshbabu

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
No breakfast, reception staffed only few hours,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
In town, nice location. Fairly quiet. Nice views.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walkable Location is only good thing

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Not at all like pictures posted on site. Couldn't find it, and when I did, front desk person was very disorganized. Parking very difficult to get to, Would not suggest staying here . Period