Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Mooie locatie in het centrum van Reykjavik. Het is even zoeken door de eenrichtingsverkeer weggetjes. De gratis parkeergelegenheid is beperkt. Het appartement is prima, maar meer ook niet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, No parking.

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
We booked the home luxury apartment pent house and it was a very nice room. The beds had memory foam which was a hugs plus. The decor was nice, the room was big. The location was right in the heart of Reykjavik. My complaints are: The TV did not work The water had an intense sulfur smell and taste to it The hotel advertised as having onsite parking, however they only had 3 spots all of which were taken so we ended up paying for street parking. This was a big disappointment as the parking was a selling point on us staying there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

No parking, none.

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Room was fine, overall, but a few problems... Very hard to find, even with address. Door is marked with a different name than the one I booked under. I booked this location solely on its central location and the fact that they advertised that they had parking. No parking. 4 spaces, including one used by staff were constantly filled and I had to pay for street parking. Luckily, I only booked this location for a couple of nights and was able to find a hotel a few streets over.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great apartment, well equipped, lots of space, very warm, right in the centre of all the good tourist stuff (across the road from one tour operator, a 10 minute walk from another). Would definitely recommend, especially with the extremely good value, friendly staff, reliable wifi, comfortable bed. Excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alfred from Basel

Super Lage, nettes Apartment

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr empfehlenswert. Hübsches Studio mit Küche und bequemen Sofa. Badezimmer mit sehr guter Dusche. Einrichtung bereits etwas abgelebt aber mit viel Charme. Sehr netter Service. Sehr gute Lage im City-Center. Nur 4 Parkplätze aber Genügend öffentliche Parkmöglichkeiten vorhanden. Kommen gerne wieder
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

glad for a kitchen!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Nice apartment style hotel. Foam beds were very comfortable, and was VERY thankful for the kitchen and all the dishes so we could cook ourselves, as eating out was very expensive there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zandra from sverige

Boende i reykjavik

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Rummet motsvarade inte förväntningarna enligt bilderna på hotels.com samt var mycket lyhörda då man hörde var enda steg som grannen ovanför tog i tid och otid på dygnet. Jag och min sambo hade svårt att hitta till lägenheteen då stället inte ens hette home Luxury Apartments utan apartment K. Standarden på rummet kändes sämre och inte värt pengarna. Läget var dock väldigt bra, mitt i Reykjavik och bland affärer, restauranger och sevärdheter. Skulle dock inte välja detta boende om jag åker tillbaks till Reykjavik pga standarden på rummet och att det var så himla lyhört att man fick tassa på tårna för att ta sig runt i lägenheten för att inte störa andra gäster.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel op toplocatie

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: de locatie. de eigen opgang van je appartement.
Location: midden in centrum op loopafstand van alle bezienswaardigheden. Restaurantjes etc .
het appartement was iets anders als wat we gedacht hadden. het week namelijk af van de fotos op de site. het appartement was echter ruim en schoon en was voorzien van alle voorzieningen. zelfs theepads suiker etc . locatie was top midden in het centrum vlakbij de grote winkelstraat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Good clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 24, 2015
I only stayed for the one night but could have happily stayed longer :) quite pleasantly suprised at the cheap price!!