Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Good! Stayed for a night the staff is very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

four nights in s iceland

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Clean, free bfast, good location for the sights of southern iceland
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very serviceable hotel on the outskirts of town. Bus runs downtown right outside hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Hotel was clean, bathroom has towels provided also soap, tv provided with English channels Free wifi Free breakfast with plenty to choose from
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港から約50km、道路沿いの清潔なホテル

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: 部屋、トイレそしてバスも清潔。
ケプラヴィーク空港に到着して、レンタカーを借りて40分、場所も解り易く清潔なホテルです。夏でしたが日本人の私達には寒い12度だったのでヒートパネルが使えるのは助かりました。朝食はコンチネンタルブレックファーストでシンプルなものです。 スタッフは特別愛想が良いわけではありません、普通に事務的に仕事している感じです。車で移動する方にはお奨めです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA USA

Good access to the busline

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Price and breakfast
Cons: It had a few flaws in the room but nothing that bothered too much. Like chipped countertop and the toilet kept running
It was good for the two nights we had there. It is one of the hotels the tour busses pick up from which is good. Several good restaurants in the area in walking distance. The breakfast was good. Enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Praktisches Hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Die City von Reykjavik ist einfach zu erreichen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

房間舒適

Posted May 29, 2016
房間夠大,光線充足,房內環境舒適,但浴室去水慢,早餐還可以,退房時間是12點這點很好,因為很多酒店都是11點就要退房
4 out of 5
by SamK from Pembroke Pines, FL

Good and clean hotel

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Overall everything was fine.
3 out of 5
by Summer from San Francisco, CA

Okay if you are there to sightsee & late nights

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here to be closer to the airport since I had an early flight out the next day. There's hardly anywhere to eat around there, barely space to turn around in the room, and the walls (and floor and ceiling) were paper-thin. I could hear the television from the room next to me and the entire family above me squabbling about something. Would I stay here again? Probably not.