Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Suresh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Great place to stay.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Location, great service and good breakfast.
Cons: No
Location: Mall a block away plus right off the main highway.
This was our third stay at this hotel. We arrived from Canada at 7 AM ane were very pleased that the hotel would accommodate our early arrival by letting us have a room at noon so we could rest before going sight seeing. Breakfast is included in the price and is excellent. Rooms are spacious, clean and each room has a bathroom. We will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Knud Erik from Ikast

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet et godt og personalet venligt. Solen varmede værelset meget op og der er kun en meget lille udluftning ovenover vinduet, husk at trække gardiner for om dagen. I området omkring hotellet er der ingen gode restauranter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
room is clean and the location is good, the only thing I would like to add to the room is one more trash can!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by ROGÉRIO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert from Lisburn

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable Staff very helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boulder, CO, USA

Posted May 29, 2016
Overall, we had an excellent experience staying there. No complaints about the room or the service. I wish it were just a bit closer to Reykjavik city center, but we knew that when we reserved the room, so no real room for complaining there.
4 out of 5
by jean-francois from Toulouse

bon rapport qualité/prix pour un voyage d'affaire

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
très bon accueil, personnel très aimable et parlant parfaitement anglais. L'hotel est un peu excentré mais de bon rapport qualité/prix pour un voyage d'affaire ou un court séjour.