Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great location

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Location: Shopping, dine, and to visit all the major central attractions and landmarks.
Great location close to downtown, modern style, a little small for our US standards but very comfortable with all the amenities needed. the only problem would be the parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central location, very comfortable

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Reykjavik is small and this is in a perfect central location
I was happy with everything - the staff are very friendly, the room (with kitchen) and bedroom were clean and comfortable and the free wifi was excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Very central

Posted Jul 21, 2016
We booked the same day and the staff were great. They took us to the apt and helped us with parking and showed us around. The place was really comfortable and clean and five minutes walk from the Main Street. the laundry facilities were great after four days in the road camping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dk

Centralt beliggende med alt hvad det medfører

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Gammelt hus - velholdt men meget lydt ( kunne høre overboerne meget) Dejligt Centralt - men også i område hvor der blev festen igennem i weekenden på gaden. Solgt til 5 personer - men kun indrettet til 4 så vi måtte bede om en ekstra stol og seng ( som kun kunne stå i stuen )
3 out of 5
by Sergio w from sao paulo

estilo irlandês, bem localizado com simplicidade

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
trata-se de um hotel simples porem muito bem localizado em Reykjavik.
4 out of 5
by Kristian from cleethorpes (grimsby)

Iceland is booming

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
fantastic hotel great people
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Spacious apartment

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Location. Spacious with 2 true bedrooms.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: In walking distance from sites and a few blocks from main shopping and restaurant streets. Groceries and liquor store near by.
Great location 2 bedroom apartment with plenty of space for 4 adults on different sleep schedules. Nice decore, tea and coffee complimentary, groceries near by. Location excellent to walk Reykavik. We would come back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Feb 5, 2016
The Luna apartments are in a quite street but only a walk of 5 to 10 minute walk from all the action.The harbour is maybe a 15 minute stroll.Reykjavik is a extremely compact city. The apartment had everything we wanted the staff are very helpful our TV wasnt working properly and they promptly came round and installed a brand new flat screen TV as the other one was inable to be fixed.The apartment its self is in a older style building and had everthing modern bathroom lovely comfy bed and we had a kitchenette.If you were being very very fussy you could say it was slightly dated inside but it was perfect for us and I would definately stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Et fantastisk opphold! Leiligheten var helt topp! Super beliggenhet! Nattelivet i Reykjavik er helt konge!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Very clean, very nice hotel room. We got upgraded to a 1 bedroom suite, very close to downtown but still very quiet. Excellent experience.