Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst place I've ever stayed at

Posted Jul 11, 2016
We spent only one night in this place before getting our campervan to tour the island and it's definitely the worst "hotel" experience I've ever had. The sheets didn't look clean and everything looked torn and worn. Too expensive for what we got.
3 out of 5
by tobias from Vaasa

Good basic hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
There is no reception. But for that price a good choice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
ekki skipt á rúmffatnaði , óhreint og ryk undir rúmum og í hornum glugga og gardínum mikill hávaði fram á nótt í hverfinu og inni á gististaðnum hávaði frá öðrum herbergjum og mikill umgangur lítill svefnfriður. herbergi ekki tilbúið á réttum tíma og opnar ekki á réttum tíma miðað við uppgefinn tíma. Enginn starfsmaður sem tekur við lykli að dvöl lokinni.
1 out of 5
by Amina from Stockholm

Bo inte här!!!

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hemskt hemskt hemskt!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Verschrikkelijk slechte accommodatie. Lakens te klein voor de bedden. Douchestang kapot. Temperatuur kachel niet te regelen. Zwaar versleten handdoeken.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kan beter

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Heel het hotel is aan een verbouwing toe. Bij aankomst hebben we lang moeten wachten tot er iemand kwam en is ook niet vriendelijk gereageerd. Verder is het hotel goed te doen als je er alleen slaapt. De locatie van het hotel is super, het ligt heel dicht in de buurt van de winkelstraat en het water!
3 out of 5
by Martha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 vægge & en seng! Perfekt til prisen!

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 vægge og en seng, lige hvad vi havde brug for! :) lille håndvask på værelset er også en fin detalje. bad og toilet på gangen - men hotellet er så lille, at vi ikke har oplevet kø på noget tidspunkt..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Primitives kleines Zimmer mit schmalen Betten

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Rezeption sucht man erst. Dann im 2. Stock wird man von einer jungen Dame begrüßt. Sie war sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Das Zimmer war sehr klein und primitiv. Es gab kein Schrank oder Regal, in welches man Sachen legen oder hängen kann. Die Betten extrem schmal und unbequem, die Bettwäsche verkrumpelt..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels